Seabass_sg Neutral Newbie February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 Importation also cannot importation also include the mere fact of bringing in . . .. no ask me y, i not the one who come up with this but i no mind though . . . . if not later sit on some gum left behind by U ============= Yes same as what I tot too. Posession & consumption is not against the law. Only if caught selling then can b charged. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seabass_sg Neutral Newbie February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 Think e one doing the bribing will be the one being laugh at . . wohohoho if like that charged??? than the whole world will laugh cause singapore police can be bribe by chewing gum and not money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 Bro u suay sia. Happy cny btw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 Importation also cannot importation also include the mere fact of bringing in . . .. no ask me y, i not the one who come up with this but i no mind though . . . . if not later sit on some gum left behind by U =============== Dont worry. I always dispose of my gum properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Notorious128 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2010 Share August 22, 2010 hi.. so did u receive any letters on fines? or any punishments ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear August 22, 2010 Share August 22, 2010 aiyo...sibeh kiasi leh u.. I all kinda record oso have with custom.. -go in with low fuel -bring in meat products -chewing gums.. -cigs -dvds -magazines.. only thing i dun dare is bring in drugs or weapon... This type of things still laugh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...