Timex1441 1st Gear November 5, 2010 Share November 5, 2010 i thought that is a spoiler.. not spoiler huh?.... haha, if it's a spoiler, the fuel consumption will be super high liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear November 5, 2010 Share November 5, 2010 Nice ride!! Looks lowered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiatmobile 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Any bros/sis recently book the I45? how is yr package like? how is the FC of the ride as well? It comes standard.... Nothing more... I booked mine on October 14 and to date, i have not got mine allocation. Heard Komoco shipment got delayed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hummer 3rd Gear November 21, 2010 Share November 21, 2010 It comes standard.... Nothing more... I booked mine on October 14 and to date, i have not got mine allocation. Heard Komoco shipment got delayed. No allocation? Is the i45 selling like hotcakes that they don't have stock? Hardly see any running around on our roads. On another note, KMC advertised the i45 for 100,999 yesterday in the ST? But i saw on their website it is 108,999. Is there a special promo or some catch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiatmobile 1st Gear November 22, 2010 Share November 22, 2010 No allocation? Is the i45 selling like hotcakes that they don't have stock? Hardly see any running around on our roads. On another note, KMC advertised the i45 for 100,999 yesterday in the ST? But i saw on their website it is 108,999. Is there a special promo or some catch? Said shipment was delayed. It was supposingly to arrive Singapore dock end Oct 2010 but was delayed for 2 weeks. Yes, saw KMC advertise yesterday for $100,999. Damn...i booked at $109,999 But how could it be where COE has been increasing.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 3, 2010 Share December 3, 2010 The Sonata taxi here is using what capacity engine? I know it is a CRDi.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 (edited) The Sonata taxi here is using what capacity engine? I know it is a CRDi.. Ya lor, wht engine? How come the Sonata taxi here so powerful?! Always see them speed off very fast from the traffic lights! Edited December 7, 2010 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cttan456 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 2.0 common rail direct injection diesel turbo. Power: 148bhp/2500rpm Torque: 225lb ft/1800rpm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton_neutron 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 But i really can't wait for the new Renault taxi and Chevy Epica to hit the roads next year..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 2.0 common rail direct injection diesel turbo. Power: 148bhp/2500rpm Torque: 225lb ft/1800rpm Wow.. No wonder they always clear traffic lights damn fast... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lkk Clutched December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 sporty mode Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cttan456 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 With that kind of torque, these taxis are quicker than our typical family car and can be very irritating when in the wrong hands... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 With that kind of torque, these taxis are quicker than our typical family car and can be very irritating when in the wrong hands... Dun understand how come all taxis are so fast! Taxi need so fast for wht? :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cttan456 2nd Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 Taxi is money earner. Faster means can do more trips per day and earn more $$. ... Just a joke but I think some silly taxi driers think this way.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 this new sonata is very nice car from hyundai. probably the nicest to date. but it's just not so fun seeing your car being used as a taxi... hope they dont do it to this sonata. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cttan456 2nd Gear December 14, 2010 Share December 14, 2010 During the launch of the i45, Komoco mentioned that it will not be used as taxis... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 14, 2010 Share December 14, 2010 During the launch of the i45, Komoco mentioned that it will not be used as taxis... cool! thats good for individual car buyers but may not be great from a business perspective . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenonWhite 1st Gear December 14, 2010 Share December 14, 2010 (edited) i thought that is a spoiler.. not spoiler huh?.... Maybe that the Air Brakes.. Edited December 14, 2010 by XenonWhite ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...