SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 5:19 AM, Joseph22 said: No point lah. When people judge him, he say IB dogs. Like a certain group here always like to accuse. well.. there will always be people who accuse for the sake of ''looking trendy'' when they are associated with a particular cause... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 8:10 AM, SuPerBoRed said: well.. there will always be people who accuse for the sake of ''looking trendy'' when they are associated with a particular cause... U mean they strike first cause they worry kenna expose?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 9:32 AM, Joseph22 said: U mean they strike first cause they worry kenna expose??Ah? I mean ppl who jump to condemn him for being racist becoz they deem it cool to be seen as being anti-racism.. I always feel a persons beliefs cannot be judged with a single phrase.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 10:14 AM, SuPerBoRed said: Ah? I mean ppl who jump to condemn him for being racist becoz they deem it cool to be seen as being anti-racism.. I always feel a persons beliefs cannot be judged with a single phrase.. I more concern that a political figure calling people who critise them as IB dogs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 11:15 AM, Joseph22 said: I more concern that a political figure calling people who critise them as IB dogs. Why bother? Never consider that guy will amount to much in the political scene.. Similarly... Don't consider m Ravi as politician.. :P 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 11:15 AM, Joseph22 said: I more concern that a political figure calling people who critise them as IB dogs. Dunno why but from what I see from current internet trend, the so call "IB" like toothless tigers and most of the time MIA. But on the other hand, the "other IB" is very aggressive, strong and relentless. I hardly see any IB praising the Gahmen but a lot scolding them. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 2:56 AM, TVT said: He doesn't drive meh ?? Why you ask, looking for him to give you a ride?..... ah lui also takes public transport every now and then, but it doesnt mean he doesnt drive wor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 4:46 PM, Super7 said: Why you ask, looking for him to give you a ride?..... ah lui also takes public transport every now and then, but it doesnt mean he doesnt drive wor..... Just asking.... Perhaps ah lui takes public transport to "test" the service providers. Then you take public transport for what leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:18 AM, TVT said: Just asking.... Perhaps ah lui takes public transport to "test" the service providers. Then you take public transport for what leh? To see if tuckU is doing his job?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:33 AM, Super7 said: To see if tuckU is doing his job?? go see xmm/syt/OL is it??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:33 AM, Super7 said: To see if tuckU is doing his job?? You sound like the Auditor-General.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 2:10 AM, TVT said: You sound like the Auditor-General.... No lah, i dont dare inpersonate you.... no way!! [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 2:00 AM, Nlatio said: go see xmm/syt/OL is it??? If they happen to be on the same bus or train, i cant shut my eyes, right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...