Ticklish8 3rd Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 If u guys want to know the facebook group....lol The facebook group: When i was young, my parents used to threaten me using ''Ah pu neh neh'' http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=279828277914 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 1:54 AM, Vextan said: i still insist i dont like ang mor. the ang mors also dun really like local men. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 (edited) On 2/4/2010 at 3:37 AM, Ticklish8 said: If u guys want to know the facebook group....lol The facebook group: When i was young, my parents used to threaten me using ''Ah pu neh neh'' http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=279828277914 Excellent. Cases where people got hauled off for making anti-Malay comments have been well-publicised. It's very good that these idiots are being publicly pilloried for making racist comments against people from the Indian subcontinent. That b*tch Xiaxue should get thrown in the slammer for her nonsense, too. She's made racist comments along these lines before. And some a------es in this forum (you know who you are) who've made similar disparaging comments had better watch their step. Your comments are still in the public domain. I'm not talking about those who're obviously cracking jokes - I'm talking about the ones who've made serious racial slurs in the past. Edited February 4, 2010 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 2:37 AM, RadX said: same thing happened at the M1 iPhone that day..this angmor, said 'I have been here 12yrs and i refuse to queue up to buy a phone'...I loked at the salesgal and we both shook our heads....wtf...12 yrs here, you expect to be served on a platter..... when in Rome, do as the Romans do and they don't have to queue back home? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 2:37 AM, RadX said: same thing happened at the M1 iPhone that day..this angmor, said 'I have been here 12yrs and i refuse to queue up to buy a phone'...I loked at the salesgal and we both shook our heads....wtf...12 yrs here, you expect to be served on a platter..... when in Rome, do as the Romans do I would also feel damn tulan - but must remember not to tar all "ang mor" with the same brush. There are some really nice ones out there. It's strange - it seems almost like the "ang mor" population has a higher standard deviation in "niceness" - some of the nicest guys I know are ang mor, and, by the same token, some of the nastiest. I think Asians have less dispersion around the mean - we're all very close to "average" in "niceness". Anyway, we should be fair to distinguish between the different nationalities - Americans, for e.g., have a bad reputation (for arrogance and rudeness) among the Europeans (but even this stereotype may not be deserved, since there are many really gentlemanly Americans, like the Southerners). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 i'm racist against my own race fml Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 6:48 AM, Turboflat4 said: I would also feel damn tulan - but must remember not to tar all "ang mor" with the same brush. There are some really nice ones out there. It's strange - it seems almost like the "ang mor" population has a higher standard deviation in "niceness" - some of the nicest guys I know are ang mor, and, by the same token, some of the nastiest. I think Asians have less dispersion around the mean - we're all very close to "average" in "niceness". Anyway, we should be fair to distinguish between the different nationalities - Americans, for e.g., have a bad reputation (for arrogance and rudeness) among the Europeans (but even this stereotype may not be deserved, since there are many really gentlemanly Americans, like the Southerners). agree..there are some nasty europeans as well it all boils down to the person, whether he really is into the colonial masters hype Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 1:54 AM, Vextan said: i still insist i dont like ang mor. How you know...have you ever tasted one? I got special ang mor juice for you if you wanna think like that.... after all...govt allow that now right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 alamak, stupid lah these 3 cina, should have typed in chinese. must be like melayu lah, typed in malay, the cina don't know. that's why you always see cina kana caught but never the malays. bodoh lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 u go n join the facebook group.. they still "fighting" n "debating" about it... On 2/4/2010 at 3:37 AM, Ticklish8 said: If u guys want to know the facebook group....lol The facebook group: When i was young, my parents used to threaten me using ''Ah pu neh neh'' http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=279828277914 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 Singapore Definition of Seditious act. Seditious tendency. 3. (1) A seditious tendency is a tendency (a) to bring into hatred or contempt or to excite disaffection against the Government; (b) to excite the citizens of Singapore or the residents in Singapore to attempt to procure in Singapore, the alteration, otherwise than by lawful means, of any matter as by law established; © to bring into hatred or contempt or to excite disaffection against the administration of justice in Singapore; (d) to raise discontent or disaffection amongst the citizens of Singapore or the residents in Singapore; (e) to promote feelings of ill-will and hostility between different races or classes of the population of Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedX Neutral Newbie February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 7:35 AM, Cutebeat said: alamak, stupid lah these 3 cina, should have typed in chinese. must be like melayu lah, typed in malay, the cina don't know. that's why you always see cina kana caught but never the malays. bodoh lah. Is it just myself or your posting is kind of racist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 7:35 AM, Cutebeat said: alamak, stupid lah these 3 cina, should have typed in chinese. must be like melayu lah, typed in malay, the cina don't know. that's why you always see cina kana caught but never the malays. bodoh lah. whats your motive dude? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 12:45 PM, Xtravagant said: whats your motive dude? if you had been to those lesser known malays forums, you will get what i mean. what motive? if your own mind is crooked, pls don't ask what motives others have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 12:40 PM, RedX said: Is it just myself or your posting is kind of racist racist?which part? u mean this sentence sounds racist to you?."alamak, stupid lah these 3 cina" pls read, it's 'these 3' which directly implies the 3 kids that was caught and not 'all these' or 'these cina'. if it's the latter, then you can/may say that i am sort of sounding racist. else, i would suggest you to attend some english classes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedX Neutral Newbie February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 1:19 PM, Cutebeat said: racist?which part? u mean this sentence sounds racist to you?."alamak, stupid lah these 3 cina" pls read, it's 'these 3' which directly implies the 3 kids that was caught and not 'all these' or 'these cina'. if it's the latter, then you can/may say that i am sort of sounding racist. else, i would suggest you to attend some english classes. I guess this should be left to the Judge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 1:20 PM, RedX said: I guess this should be left to the Judge. i believe their proficiency level of English are one of the best around, as there is absolute no case for this to be brought into courts. why don't you just reply me 'talk that to the judge yourself'? at least that will make me feel better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 On 2/4/2010 at 2:28 AM, RadX said: the rare few in between.....as for Ang moh girls, naaah, I prefer our locals....and coming to that, not sg girls...too materialistic... How about Jessica Alba bro....? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...