Tkseah Turbocharged February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 aiyah he means the yishun chinese cemetary...he does yoga der chey.. i wanna go yoga class leh.. think he meant yishun country club lah.. i go check if they have yoga class.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedX Neutral Newbie February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 There are many reasons to go off into a fit of anger. We may not have reached a state of maturity, where we are able to control our actions. For example: Children do not consider the consequences of their actions. When adults react in a cycle to the same "triggers" of the past, they lack the coping skills to deal with daily situations that occur in relationships and in the workplace. Hatha Yoga gives one all the tools to train the mind in a positive direction. Anger is, in fact, a complete waste of time. If someone hurts us, it is better to find a logical solution to end or lessen the pain. When the mind is in the middle of a temper tantrum, no logical solutions will be found. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 In addition, MO saw the letter too and we both agreed that it was hogwash and this clown is trying to sow discord...that is why there is this vendetta.... Funny thing is why this joker comes here oni.... MCF = Singapore No.1 Car Forum. . . alot ppl here from different walk of life. . . so he using this as a platform for his personal agenda. . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2010 Author Share February 4, 2010 MCF = Singapore No.1 Car Forum. . . alot ppl here from different walk of life. . . so he using this as a platform for his personal agenda. . . and he thinks we are stupid lah Dunno why but i link this imbecile to the famous financial chap who got the cut a few yrs ago for an e-mai leak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedX Neutral Newbie February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 (edited) Try this little exercise: take a break from reading this thread and spend the next five minutes concentrating on the breath and nothing else. You probably discovered that your mind wants to think about everything but the breath. Our minds have a tendency to wander, to disconnect from our bodies, to daydream and fret about the future, to reminisce and stew over the past. Humans have evolved the ability to automatically breathe even while sleeping. While breathing does not require conscious awareness, focusing your attention on your breath will force you to focus on what's happening right now, at this very moment. Focusing on your breath doesn't allow your conscious mind to drift away, but encourages it to stay connected in your body and in the now. Edited February 4, 2010 by RedX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getupgirl Neutral Newbie February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 and you are trying to imitate a respected bro here? whats your motive?? u must be joking u must also be joker of the year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedX Neutral Newbie February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 aiyah he means the yishun chinese cemetary...he does yoga der So when are you free? I can give you a free demo on the Yoga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 Im sorry you feel that way. I come in peace. rest in peace. go in peace. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 i wanna learn yoga and i stay yishun.. but cannot find details about the yishun cc yoga class leh.. what's the address and timing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2010 Author Share February 4, 2010 rest in peace. go in peace. yup...went in peace already.... TK..sorry hor..you have to wait for this riffraff to come in again as another nick..maybe picento Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2010 Author Share February 4, 2010 So when are you free? I can give you a free demo on the Yoga you can yoga in the place where the sun dun shine and keep it der Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 Will leaving in PISS soon Damn. Looks like I was a lot closer than I expected. Not 'RadY' but 'RedX'. Don't worry, bro, now he's probably gonna come back as Turboflat6, saying he loves his "Porche" engine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 so sad.. me kanna con.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2010 Author Share February 4, 2010 Tks Mod.....Think we have to be vigilant here...as there are these 'cyber-terrorists' here...hahahahha more like cyber-irritants Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2010 Author Share February 4, 2010 Damn. Looks like I was a lot closer than I expected. Not 'RadY' but 'RedX'. Don't worry, bro, now he's probably gonna come back as Turboflat6, saying he loves his "Porche" engine. He can paint his whole PORCHE red Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2010 Author Share February 4, 2010 If you look at the whole picture hor, compared to this clown, it makes Picanto seem like the Dalai Lama...or Gandhi..or mother teresa liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2010 Author Share February 4, 2010 u must be joking u must also be joker of the year must be the record of the year...after 1 post..BANNED Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 yup...went in peace already.... TK..sorry hor..you have to wait for this riffraff to come in again as another nick..maybe picento imatation is the highest form of flattery ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...