Nice babe

Achtung

yea, saw it too...

r u tinking wad i am tinking ?

muahahaa [laugh]

folds of her spag top lah... u guys think too much leow :D

oh please.

with plastic surgery who also can be pretty.

my friend knows her and he told me she did her nose and eyelids and changed her face shape.

No wonder man willing to take the rap.

Seriously quite chio. 21 years old, hot, pretty. Dang. Even if its me, I will be the pervert to perverse justice.

Nice......

This one is a pretty good looker.

Perhaps all she needs is one of us folks (excluding me) in MCF to ferry her around.

why drive?

This one is a pretty good looker.

Perhaps all she needs is one of us folks (excluding me) in MCF to ferry her around.

why drive?

wah...lidat u win lah...cayman where got fight with 6-series [bigcry][bigcry]

oh please.

with plastic surgery who also can be pretty.

my friend knows her and he told me she did her nose and eyelids and changed her face shape.

sis, you jealous?? [laugh]

just kidding. . . [wave]

wah, i din know one can change the shape of the face one ....

normal la. dont know how many of my friends went for it already.

and they look reallllly good after that.

if me i also change.

i want to change to the egg shaped face. lol.

but cannot leh [:(]

sis, you jealous?? [laugh]

just kidding. . . [wave]

no la..

i am jealous of another girl tho.

she's kim kardiashin!! damn pretty damn sexy.

any girl also will jealous.

anyway, i dont even know her i jealous for what ahaha.

just passing news from friend to here. [:p]

normal la. dont know how many of my friends went for it already.

and they look reallllly good after that.

if me i also change.

i want to change to the egg shaped face. lol.

but cannot leh [:(]

Can dun spoil tiko thread or not? Leave us men be... [laugh]