Nice babe

Achtung

No wonder man willing to take the rap.

Seriously quite chio. 21 years old, hot, pretty. Dang. Even if its me, I will be the pervert to perverse justice.

Nice......

Edited by Achtung

No jail time bro. Just 1 yr's driving ban. So who wanna be her chauffeur?

too bad she is doing time soon. i wonder why the ASP risked his job to help her ?

Edited by Achtung

No jail time bro. Just 1 yr's driving ban. So who wanna be her chauffeur?

i wan her to ride...er drive me nia [laugh][laugh]

her figure not bad also heheeh.... the guy is a retired ASP, from TP somemore. He shd kena the most jialat in my opinion because he acted against his own institution and is a senior officer.

actually, she looks kind of pale to me. if at night i drive past her in lim chu kang, i will miss a gear.

no lah...hair short...pontianak normally long hair [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually, she looks kind of pale to me. if at night i drive past her in lim chu kang, i will miss a gear.

wei, if i come out of court my face also sure pale leh [laugh] u hang around outside the courts, u see all kinds of vampires and ghouls coming out. pale with sunglasses with big files/bags shading themselves from UV light. [laugh]

Lighting issue in pic... real life should be ok [laugh]