Driving w/o license - Whats the punishment?

Tarzan666

On 2/2/2010 at 8:18 AM, Zniper said:

tot normally they will see tis case and let ur fren choose which license to keep... either bike or car... :huh:

nope.. apparently not...

all gone. lol

On 2/2/2010 at 8:18 AM, Zniper said:

tot normally they will see tis case and let ur fren choose which license to keep... either bike or car... :huh:

Nope... all licences under the license ID all tio.... :blink:

Only seen one instance b4, Class 2A probation but got more than 12 pts, revoke 2A but got to keep 2B. Most cases is 1 gone all gone...

I think Robo is right, insurance should cover the owner as well as other qualified licensed drivers if given permission by owner. Just that accident, excess high nia.

On 2/2/2010 at 11:30 PM, Tarzan666 said:

knn...nb...dun tok cok la...

ignore him brudder. he clocking post.

suggest the mods to remove such posts.

On 2/3/2010 at 2:18 AM, Little_prince said:

haiz... all stem from a young boy's ignorance and attitude..

sad to see a young man's future ruined because of this...

hope he gets off lightly...

What? I hope he gets jailed the full 3 months. I doubt this was his first time driving without a license and he could have killed someone.