Rollagt 5th Gear February 3, 2010 Author Share February 3, 2010 Agree with you...those buggers do the same to me will end up having a badly cracked rice bowl.....I've made afew senior ranking cops left SPF without pension becoz they attempted to be funny with me in the past....till now they must be LPPL with $$$ up in the air despite long years of service What did they did to you ? To get involved with senior ranking cops and make their lose their jobs..that makes U a very influential and powerful person. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 3, 2010 Share February 3, 2010 If go little india on sunday to catch people on jay walking, think they need set up many cashier booths there + TPs need to be given those portable NETS/Credit card reader to charge them.. Easy money for govt. Use the Ezlink type of reader. Most of them have the Ezlink card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 Dude, actually thats not what i meant. I am not going to crack anyones ricebowl, i think thats too drastic. I just demand a decent gentleman's level of mutual respect. Like i said, i'm no schoolboy in uniform. thats all. I agree with you...in life we respect each others...but there are some clowns that think they are in a position of power...and as such... can jerk others around, or even break the law when they are there to uphold the law....best part still got the stones to challenge u...So what can u do about it ? I tell u this kind of goondoos must tekan them...otherwise they think the whole world owes them a living....especially some bad apples from SPF with a warrant card think they are above the law... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 What did they did to you ? To get involved with senior ranking cops and make their lose their jobs..that makes U a very influential and powerful person. First, whether u are influential, powerful or a layman on the street...we are all the same....No one is above the law. I merely stated facts, and backed up with hard evidence....this one point is enough to convict them and make them lose their job and pension.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zixin17 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 i jaywalk in front of the police station everyday ^^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greddy10 Neutral Newbie February 16, 2010 Share February 16, 2010 Same here. Alot of aunties uncles jaywalk in font of Bedok Police Station towards 85 market everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear February 16, 2010 Author Share February 16, 2010 Same here. Alot of aunties uncles jaywalk in font of Bedok Police Station towards 85 market everyday. If got one person take photo evidence on the jaywalk outside police station and post in STOMP then ho say ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithhiap 1st Gear February 16, 2010 Share February 16, 2010 I ganna once when there is road block at Suntec, that was during one big occassion. Because no car, and my gf and i cannot be so stupid waiting for traffic light to turn to our favor, when there is not even a single vehicle passing. After crossing, the TP is already waiting for us at the opposite side, and tell us, he can summon us. I was like WTF, no car, all road block, and what the F to wait for the traffic light. Ok, the TP is dulan to work during weekend, somehow in the evening, we used back the same road to Prince to pick up my car, saw the same TP again. You know what, many pedestrian did not wait for the traffic light, also cross but nothing happen. KNN... bo liao TP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 what the hell.. i jaywalked at the pedestrian crossing market street junction with chulia street... lady TP (full uniform) stopped me whilst a charbo zipped through the same crossing in a e-scooter. when questioned.. she claim she didnt see... oh.. and btw.. she say only warning letter since first offence... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 what the hell.. i jaywalked at the pedestrian crossing market street junction with chulia street... lady TP (full uniform) stopped me whilst a charbo zipped through the same crossing in a e-scooter. when questioned.. she claim she didnt see... oh.. and btw.. she say only warning letter since first offence... You must be very handsome that's why lady tp stopped you instead of the e-scooter charbo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 e-scooter needs at least a Vespa GTS300 to chase. what the hell.. i jaywalked at the pedestrian crossing market street junction with chulia street... lady TP (full uniform) stopped me whilst a charbo zipped through the same crossing in a e-scooter. when questioned.. she claim she didnt see... oh.. and btw.. she say only warning letter since first offence... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 what the hell.. i jaywalked at the pedestrian crossing market street junction with chulia street... lady TP (full uniform) stopped me whilst a charbo zipped through the same crossing in a e-scooter. when questioned.. she claim she didnt see... oh.. and btw.. she say only warning letter since first offence... This pedestrian crossing always have many people jaywalking le, how come the lady TP stopped you only? Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Next time, don't keep eye contact, just run away. There's nothing they can do about it. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 what the hell.. i jaywalked at the pedestrian crossing market street junction with chulia street... lady TP (full uniform) stopped me whilst a charbo zipped through the same crossing in a e-scooter. when questioned.. she claim she didnt see... oh.. and btw.. she say only warning letter since first offence... I have only one question : is Madam chio ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 muz be not chio 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 The question should be why didn't you see the TP officer? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 what the hell.. i jaywalked at the pedestrian crossing market street junction with chulia street... lady TP (full uniform) stopped me whilst a charbo zipped through the same crossing in a e-scooter. when questioned.. she claim she didnt see... oh.. and btw.. she say only warning letter since first offence... Warning letter means she like you lah. Check the letter to see if she leave phone number or not and I don't mean 1800 call lta. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 The question should be why didn't you see the TP officer? 低头族... staring a phone la... *road was completely clear* and the TP officer not bad la.. not drop dead gorgeous type.. but definitely abv average.. 20ish abt.. didnt want to say in case kenna slam NPNT... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...