SCHNELL Engine Oil 5W40

Cwinedine

Actually this oil can last 10K, I used before on Lancer CS3. Now on Axio so far is good.

If you change at 5K, you factor in labour fee and oil filter and TIME spent at work shop, oso LPPL.

I would recomend still can use this oil till 10K hahaha

Actually this oil can last 10K, I used before on Lancer CS3. Now on Axio so far is good.

If you change at 5K, you factor in labour fee and oil filter and TIME spent at work shop, oso LPPL.

I would recomend still can use this oil till 10K hahaha

Depends how much your total cost is. Mine was 19.90 (EO) + 6.40 (Oil Filter) + 32.10 (Labour) = $58.40 and 2 hours on a weekend. Pretty worth it even if it's changed every 8k.

your oil filter so cheap? buy from where?

Where got $20 leh, don't tell me JB. I went to a workshop in Ubi.

No need JB, our local freelance mechanic at mx tradings will do it for $12 for oil change.

How about oil filter? Can get this price even when bringing your own engine oil?

$12 is the labour charge for oil and oil filter change. Can't bring your own engine oil though but we have 11 different brands of engine oil to choose from.

My dad and I invested in some tools and jack stands so our oil changes can DIY for free.

We have been using this turtle oil for the past 3 oil changes too, change at 7k instead of 10k lor.

Turtle oil now at 5K. Now feeling very different. 1k more i will drain out liao