Solution to solve rising HDB prices

Wind30

4 rm in Jurong extension only selling at 280K leh.

my 5 room in Jalan bahar selling at the same price as a Excutive apartment in Extension too.

280K can buy bedok central 4 rm 3-4 years ago [bigcry]

sell now lah.. come jurong... 350K~400K can get you 5 room liao [laugh]

thats really cool...buy car n pai swee one.. [laugh][:p]

actually my wife say she want to drive to work but till now still never... i even got her company season parking in my car [sweatdrop]

wait till she dare to drive lor...

ask my mum drive she also dun want... say lao liao... car too big dun dare drive [sweatdrop]

a true story,

last time my GM not even a storekeeper but sweep warehouse one...

he now top 2 in the MNC company..

my fren sec 3 kena kicked out of school now got own company... doing quite good also...

eh.. he last time no childcare [:p]

Have anyone think that the reason for our high HDB cost are due to those pple with combine income higher than 8K and want to buy a good location and are willing to pay a high cost for it. Hence pushing the price up? then this same group come in and complain.

think very possible. just like 1 family that i came across when i was hunting for my EM in Yishun. The family "downgrade" to a 5RM flat at Bkt Merah... but paying almost double of what they are selling...