Takashimaya Neutral Newbie February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 Iya..this is normal in Malaysia...anyway that red shirt malaysian is a hopeless weak , got baseball bat also don't know how to used and that bigger guy is stupit to go bare hand with a baseball bat...he luckly red shirt guy is WEAK...anyway some kopi money solve liow lor..in malaysia chinese f chinese is ok lah but chinese f malay ..haha die loh.....chinese sure lose...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Condor82 Neutral Newbie February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 kung fu fighting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Condor82 Neutral Newbie February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 next time must bring baseball bat in car/.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takashimaya Neutral Newbie February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 hello,,i aready have for tyhe last 8 yrs areadly plus a 3 1/2 foot 1 inch diameter ratan....You mean you tell me you drive into malaysia with our weapon...Clap clap.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 izzit a drama? seems no one helping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woonyang Clutched February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 hello,,i aready have for tyhe last 8 yrs areadly plus a 3 1/2 foot 1 inch diameter ratan....You mean you tell me you drive into malaysia with our weapon...Clap clap.. your spelling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiongster Neutral Newbie February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 Super Kua zhang lehs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takashimaya Neutral Newbie February 3, 2010 Share February 3, 2010 Oh yea...sorry. started using computer few yrs only and me pri 6 only.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tankee531 1st Gear February 3, 2010 Share February 3, 2010 too common in KL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takashimaya Neutral Newbie February 5, 2010 Share February 5, 2010 sorry hoh..Not only K.L , Penang , JB ,Ipoh ,Malacca....IYa..everywhere in Boley country lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear February 6, 2010 Share February 6, 2010 sorry hoh..Not only K.L , Penang , JB ,Ipoh ,Malacca....IYa..everywhere in Boley country lah I have seen two malay young man 20s fighting in a junction outside Seagate ( Woodlands Ave 12 I think ). One riding bike.. another in a soup-cup car.. think its to do with cut lane or overtaking recklessly. When I reach the traffic junction, its green light but cars are not moving. Then saw two of them quarreling in the middle of the junction about 5m from each other. Then suddenly one of them rush to punch the other and they were fighting for a good 30 seconds before cars behind were honking furiously. Lucky got one malay encik waiting at the traffic on his bike alighted to stop the fighting! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wavedancer Neutral Newbie February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 Only advice is when in Boleh Land and got into accident, just go to the nearest police station to make report. Had seen fights many times over minor car accident, road rage. Maybe uncle in pink shirt worried that he might be robbed when he got down from car to inspect damage. Maybe young guy worried uncle would whack him with the bat over the minor damage. Who knows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sistermiata Neutral Newbie February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 Why dont you put 2 young men instead of Malay young men? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 i had also seen 2 chinese uncle in their mid40s-50s pushing here and there while kids are looking in the car. live show. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...