BMW specialist workshop

Loki

I think uncle lui said before boh lui buy bmw then go for mrt right?

I thought Ah lui want us to take BMW.....Bus..Mrt... Walk as transport.

Hi can anyone help? I just bought a used 2009 X5, and now the washer fluid is leaking.. Googled and suspect that it might be a washer fluid pump causing the issue.. Any workshop able to fix this? Some sites say to DIY but not sure how easy it is..

quite a few BMW specialist workshop can fix that if you do not wish to send to PML.

just google R2D, boss, 2277. these are the 3 i have tried, there are many more.

quite a few BMW specialist workshop can fix that if you do not wish to send to PML.

just google R2D, boss, 2277. these are the 3 i have tried, there are many more.

Thanks for the recommendation. Do u know what is the typical damage to fix that?

not too sure, but how bad is the leak? if not too bad, can always top up water at petrol kiosk

Not difficult to fix if juz leaking but pump working. Probably connecting hose is loose.. But if need to change pump then juz sent in to workshop. Wldnt cost more than $100 to fix. 10 mins job.

Yeah, by the way I have sent it to Cyber Car at Havelock road as it is nearer to my workshop. Dropped the car during and they told me 2hrs as they need to get the spare part.. So far so good.. Will update after I collect the car this evening after work..

Get spare part? Motor spoil? Tot only leaking? Anyway, let him know u from MCF. If he dare to chop u carrot head u report him here.. Wahahaga!!

Need to change the pump and grommet.. Ok leh... All fixed.. Car now dun pee everywhere liao..

What's the Damage bro? Below 100?

Edited by TJX

By the way, anyone has any experience on squeaking / creaking sound from the car? It sounds like plastic cracking sound coming from the rear car seat. My ride is a x5.

Yo chiangster, do u have a F15/2014? If so I've had the same problem. Brought back to pml, fault found wif upper tailgate dr. They did some adjustments n lub. Required an overnite stay for the car, worked initially but after some months the creaking is coming back, sigh. Back to the doctors

Creaking is normal.