Would you spend $3,400 on a vacuum cleaner?

Stary

Lol, not necessary people get paid $14,000 a month and do nothing some even going around and talk selfie to promote $2.50 nasi bryani and bandung. [lipsrsealed]

[laugh] [laugh]

lol kns why the topic change to blow cum suck already lol.I was just making review on all big high end vacuum cleaner than some noobhai say i work here and there.

i aint forcing you to buy certain brand or what.What i doing is just giving you a rough idea which product is good or suck under my opinion.Did i say bad about kirby or Rainbow?No right just there size i hate lolz over 10kg and kirby accessory is OMFG.Plus earlier got 1 guy who commented the after service for KIrby is BS.The brand i give a bad rating is delphin coz no need to say much you guy who read my blog should know and some forumer did post what i write in here.

Because what i write some dumbass go dislike my post and i get negative rep.You bo song come face to face why go anonymous and write (Disliked by Anonymous on Yesterday, 01:27 PM

Nobody interested in ur reviews. Hahaha

) .Super humji loh.Maybe you work in delphin so bo song i write bad rating about your company but it fact supported by PROOF.Singapore gohment wont issue warning on certain company for nothing.

function over form

lol Radx most of the High end Vacuum come with 10 year warranty i think.Xiaomi 1 year change 1, 10 year also cost around that much.I just buy a android box around 400++ at SImlim Sq.Free all channel lolx.

In my opinion,1 highend vacuum is better than 2 or 3 product to do all thing.About water basin vacuum can't clean dust that might be a true FACT if they dont have filter.Most high end vacuum came with water basin and HEPA filter so they can clean up to 99.997% particle

lol Radx most of the High end Vacuum come with 10 year warranty i think.Xiaomi 1 year change 1, 10 year also cost around that much.I just buy a android box around 400++ at SImlim Sq.Free all channel lolx.

In my opinion,1 highend vacuum is better than 2 or 3 product to do all thing.About water basin vacuum can't clean dust that might be a true FACT if they dont have filter.Most high end vacuum came with water basin and HEPA filter so they can clean up to 99.997% particle

to each his own and respect that others have their own preferences.

you just joined 7 th july 2014, and if you do not know the culture we have here, learn, else you will find youself in a very uncomfortable position.

Thank you

I bought HYLA for 3.6k, I have rainbow and delphin demo. I think Hyla is more convincing, use it over a year. Can use a purifier and to clear aircon and water pipe choke. In fact hepa filter of more harm and more costly

Clear aircon pipe any vacuum cleaner with wet function will do. I just did that last nite with my <$100 vacuum cleaner n the room maciam winter [nod]

u buy a $400 android box is cheap and happy or?

coz i buy xiaomi box 2 for 2 years already..i spend $50 nia...my friend bought in q10 for $130,he tot he very happy also..LOL

that's true...i do shop quite a bit from taobao....and also thinking to give xiaomi a try hehe

but without being too carried away and sharing my own experience, i say not all china products are as good as those Korean/taiwanese and western country brands. but i think xiaomi at least is one that is just as good.

of coz not all products....

usually pple hoot lights,chairs,tables etc inside..

electronics like tablet n pc of coz i will siam

recently got a $3+ dimmable led bulbs total spent $420..most satisfactory buying, help company save $3k+ to convert led from halogen..i think my kpi help abit..LOL

lol kns why the topic change to blow cum suck already lol.I was just making review on all big high end vacuum cleaner than some noobhai say i work here and there.

i aint forcing you to buy certain brand or what.What i doing is just giving you a rough idea which product is good or suck under my opinion.Did i say bad about kirby or Rainbow?No right just there size i hate lolz over 10kg and kirby accessory is OMFG.Plus earlier got 1 guy who commented the after service for KIrby is BS.The brand i give a bad rating is delphin coz no need to say much you guy who read my blog should know and some forumer did post what i write in here.

Because what i write some dumbass go dislike my post and i get negative rep.You bo song come face to face why go anonymous and write (Disliked by Anonymous on Yesterday, 01:27 PM

) .Super humji loh.Maybe you work in delphin so bo song i write bad rating about your company but it fact supported by PROOF.Singapore gohment wont issue warning on certain company for nothing.

i own a rainbow.......and I seriously dont think is 10kg.........and about the size..........I dont think it is any bigger.........if you measure horizontally............it mayb smaller than many other VC.......but taller yes it is taller...........

coz i buy xiaomi box 2 for 2 years already..i spend $50 nia...my friend bought in q10 for $130,he tot he very happy also..LOL

recently got a $3+ dimmable led bulbs total spent $420..most satisfactory buying, help company save $3k+ to convert led from halogen..i think my kpi help abit..LOL

I bought all my LED lights from taobao leh..........still got some spare laying ard in the storeroom.......... [laugh] [laugh]

hehe i bought a spectacle from there. and it peel off so soon!

but i don't mind the good savings for other items that are so much cheaper hehe.

I bought all my LED lights from taobao leh..........still got some spare laying ard in the storeroom.......... [laugh] [laugh]

ya boy...sibei cheap leh...haha

taobao damm song

buying a table and chair set from them soon!

there you said it, for different purpose. I have said this all along your vacuum cleaner doesn't do air purification, doesn't mop floor, doesn't clear dust mite. my point all along is your comparison is inappropriate

you are practising selective amnesia. I said your research is not the gist or bone of contention so I am not disputing it. i further said at the onset your

1) calling of other suckers is uncalled for

2) comparison using your Philips vacuum cleaner is inappropriate

now you are shifting the comparison to rainbow vs delphin and calling me not listening to you? i am merely asking you not to digress and divert the attention by simply going back to the root of the argument.

hee i actually am sure i am not a sucker just by his claiming collectively we are one.

but i don't like people to throw a blunt argument and try to get away with it by changing tact, shifting the argument elsewhere and diverting attention.

After so many posts and you declared the Rainbow or Delphin cannot be compared and analysed (cost and benefits notwithstanding) along with top end conventional vacuum cleaners. Well... you win, you win. [laugh]

bro...............some points you may want to take note.....

learn to live with the praises and dislikes........is part of the forum.........when you post something or start a thread.............dont expect only praises and no dislikes.........if you cannot take dislikes be it named or anonymous......is better to stay a silent reader........

if a person choose to dislike you anonymous............is his/her choice........your choice is to take it as it is or report to the forum...........there is a report button you can use..............but posting the comment here is a different thing totally.......you are shouting into thin air...............who do you think will reply to you???..........

next thing is if you are thinking of directing traffic to your blog..............please do consider again.............there is a signature guideline which you may want to go read it up again.........

enjoy your stay......... [laugh] [laugh]

After so many posts and you declared the Rainbow or Delphin cannot be compared and analysed (cost and benefits notwithstanding) along with top end conventional vacuum cleaners. Well... you win, you win. [laugh]

please don't conveniently throw the unwanted bush-beater tag at me. you started comparing with your Philips and i keep bringing you back to the same baseline. my point has been same all these while it is you who digressed.

I think end of the day is the same............

we can have another thread..........."would you spend $xxxx on a mattress"............"would you spend $xxxx on a set of sofa"......."would you spend $xxxx on a washing machine".........."would you spend $xxxx on a car"..............and the list can go on..........

most of us will fall into the left wing in one of the thread and right wing in the other............maybe you dont believe in spending on a VC but you become a sucker buying a costly WM or a mattress...........or whatever way in may turn out.........as long as you feel worth it...............it's your money its your life...........

buy whatever you like with whatever you can afford..................we are all suckers in one way or another...........

enjoy yourselves all suckers.........(ok myself included)........... [laugh] [laugh]

we can have another thread..........."would you spend $xxxx on a mattress"............"would you spend $xxxx on a set of sofa"......."would you spend $xxxx on a washing machine".........."would you spend $xxxx on a car"..............and the list can go on..........

most of us will fall into the left wing in one of the thread and right wing in the other............maybe you dont believe in spending on a VC but you become a sucker buying a costly WM or a mattress...........or whatever way in may turn out.........as long as you feel worth it...............it's your money its your life...........

buy whatever you like with whatever you can afford..................we are all suckers in one way or another...........

enjoy yourselves all suckers.........(ok myself included)........... [laugh] [laugh]

But I prefer to be a suckee..... [grin]

lolx guideline is no ads or selling lah.i aint selling leh but ya always got hater lah in this world.There is no right wrong just up to you.Why this 2 day this topic machaim hot cake lolx so many keyboard warrior popping out until some moderator also jump in join the fun hahaha....

You want you buy if you dont want also ok.Back to this theory why last time people no VC knot die why now we must use VC.Last time air good not like now the air is fu**up with the haze and blah blah blah thing.

Mata last time wear short pant now also upgrade long pant liao.The fact is me myself also did buy one.You might say i carrothead or what."Beauty is on the eye of beholder" I happy jiu hao

hehe actually i have been silently reading this thread for a long time and i know there are always 2 diverse school of thoughts. i hestitated to even share my thoughts knowing how many internet keyboard warriors are lurking around. my very first post in this thread, i was only keen to share my observations and in fact adopted an open approach by declaring it will continue to be so polarised and divided in opinion. my first post is quoted here

hehe I have allowed the demo for rainbow, delphin and lura to be done at my house.

rainbow was totally not in my consideration at all....too big and at that time not convinced with the technology.

I took a hard consideration at delphin because my brother is also using it. I asked for time to consider, the salesman face turns black and I didn't buy it.

recently lura person came. the set looks more convincing than the other 2. comes with hepa filter, bigger suction (rpm higher as well) power and less bulky. still we asked for time to consider and research and they accepted it and left. after some researching and discussion with my wife, we bought lura.

I know such a price tag makes it difficult to convince most people, even my wife and I had different opinions as well. but after reading through the comments from both camps, I gathered opinions on such vacuum cleaners are going to stay very divided and also while there are definitely benefits to owning such a vacuum cleaner, it is very difficult to justify in dollars and cents whether it is worth it or not worth it.

if it addresses the health issues in a sick person, it is worth the money. yet, most of us are healthy persons and we think nary the vacuum cleaner can benefit our health.

hence, let's just accept there are going to be two very differing opinions of the worth of such vacuum cleaners.

Solar praised this

but internet keyboard warrior will want to have their say by dramatizing and sensationalizing discussion with their choice of words and illustrations. my subsequent posts are only meant to deal with the choice of word and illustration, not trying to win the other camp over. forumer @roadrunner2 initially thought i was trying to argue about the strength of the technology but it was never my intention. at the onset, i already say it will stay very divided and let's accept both school of opinions.

Edited by Acemundo