Pig heads left at Malaysian mosques amid tensions

Berncsp76

mai siao and bo liao lar.....open your big eyes and see clearly what i post.

if you think that the other guy post a racist remark, then report to the mods. dun act like one if you are not.

The authorities has already been informed. The pre-edited post has been recorded.

I am sorry. you have been Warned.

OLLAH is not please with what you post. he say you have been warned. are you afraid?

Please don't involved others. You are alone one this.

The authorities has already been informed. The pre-edited post has been recorded.

I am sorry. you have been Warned.

i am ready for you. please pick out the racist remarks i have made in this topic. i think you will find none. if you have a problem, pm me. we take this off line. i am also ready for you.

If the "insensitive remarks" are indeed based on pure facts and makes sense, why should they be hidden and swept under the carpet just because they might offend a particular demographic? Religious and racial sensitivity is one thing, bending over backwards and being held hostage to the paranoia and xenophobia of a particular religion or race is a totally different thing.

That's true . . . . hmmmm. Good point there. [:p]

What so naive......common wakes up to the realistic world .......

Even EX-PM Dr. Mahathir said that 9/11 was staged by USA..?what a damn joke???

The boleh garhem also supported "Alla*h" should not be used by others....results - churchs burning???

Nobodies wanted to have this type of things happened in the first place.....politics in our North neighbour getting out of control...

Malaysian dare not come to Sillypore..then fine..other FTs are waiting to come..no problems on that..

Cut water supply.... don't worry too much on that ...our NIW & PUB already had a backup plan on that since early 1990..

Do you knows that Sillypore have other source for water supply...not from North but from the South!!!

But I still wishes them ALL THE BEST!!!!! [gossip]

seriously, i hope i was wrong. at least, we dont face those problem that i mentioned. But just imagine, getting water from the south? of cos its possible, if we can turn seawater/ waste water into drinking water, why not? it just the matter of cost... the question is, are we ready to pay for it?

As for the labour supply from Malaysia... yes, we can import more FT from China, India & etc... but as i said, not overnight... not even within a week... we are taling about thousands and thousand of labour force...

Well, as i said, i hope im thinking too much... just keep our figer cross...

Who are those some ba*tard...cares to share???

haiz, just read thru and you can know which sickening fellow that im refering to. intead of pointing out whats wrong with my point. those joker only know how to flame based on nothing...

Most likely? Hardly not. You're repeating the same rhetoric that you-know-what has regurgitated successfully over the decades to instill fear among the local populace and command obedience from them.

haha... i dun even know what the hell are you taking abt, if what i pointed out is wrong, feel free to comment, not posting some noncense here..

What about CHINESE INDIAN MUSLIMS? Can I go?

no lah..i'm not stopping anyone going in to MY.i'm just saying that there are morons in this racial tension who will just act without thinking.remember those asians killed for nothing in the UK/Australia recently?in that scenario,as long their eyes see that you are 'asian',no matter if you are born in that country,they just anyhow whack. [:(]

so the example that i'm referring is,*touch wood*,these 'extremist' morons might just see someone who looks chinese or someone who they think is christian,they just anyhow hantam..and CNY is a very good opportunity for them to purposely create disturbance as they know many chinese balik kampong for reunion.

no matter what,i don't condone such acts.imho,i would rather see these morons go find a proper job and earn a living rather than rioting over a trivial matter.why waste time rioting when all that time can use for work/fun? [:/]

I suspected there are idiots in mcf trying to create racial/religious tension and I noticed the same idiots constantly posting sensitive remarks or statements to stir the tension among us. I suspect these ppl have their own agenda, to create disharmony. These ppl ought to be banned from mcf long ago, however it seems that the mods are letting them thrive. This is sad. Mcf is becoming like a war zone. One day, if the real thing happens (it happened before) and we lost everything like our family, home and country and we no longer live the beautiful life we used to live, then we'll know, how stupid can it be to lost everything just because of stupid remarks by few individuals.

I think, If every human can strip themselves of their religion, race and skin colour. The world would become a better place. But thats not the case now. At least what we can do now is to be tolerance to each other or look at each other as another human not another race or religion. After all we are just human. We live now and die later leaving everything we have accumulated.

If the "insensitive remarks" are indeed based on pure facts and makes sense, why should they be hidden and swept under the carpet just because they might offend a particular demographic? Religious and racial sensitivity is one thing, bending over backwards and being held hostage to the paranoia and xenophobia of a particular religion or race is a totally different thing.

Hate to dig up these quotes up again but here goes...

my religion tell me to siam m*slim n all hala food.

pig & dog = delicious.....

Makes sense? So remarks like the one above "makes sense" to you?

Or what about this one?

is MacDonald sensitive ? they should start selling p*g burger, use p*g oil to do deep fry, 1 word "delicious"

zzzzz

I suppose that one "makes sense" to you as well?

Agreed that some of the comments here do have factual antecedents, but unfortunately, those don't attract much attention. It's these fools spouting thoughtless jibberish that require censure! Immediately! Before all this blows right out of proportion.

to those guys saying that muslim are extremist...... and what makes u think that the 911 hijack cant be a non-muslim??

y can't it be a non-muslim trying to act like a muslim and create chaos????? how do u know for sure that is muslim extremist???????

how can u know for sure that the US does not stage that up and try to blame the muslilm??????? just like iraq case?????

how can u be sure that is not the christian that burn down the church and blame the muslim cos muslim is stereotyped as extremist???????

Please lah...... they have not conclude the case and u all IDIOTS keep rambling nonsense.....

a suspect is not proven guilty unless is proven under the court of law....

didnt know your AL-QAEDA who claimed responsibility for 9/11 is a non-muslim terrorist organisation.

don't come and talk law here when you had just kicked your ownself.

AL-Qaeda commander speaks...

ISD should follow what the brits are doing and weed out those like mat selamat lurking in sgp,

Undercover Mosque

Edited by Cutebeat

Wah, hybrid arhhh? You're a Chindlim? [laugh] Can go lah, "they" sure confuw until dunno what to do [confused]

hahaha you are so funny leh..... you mean you see chinese indian muslims outside you will get confused and start peeing in your pants meh? [laugh]

seriously, i hope i was wrong. at least, we dont face those problem that i mentioned. But just imagine, getting water from the south? of cos its possible, if we can turn seawater/ waste water into drinking water, why not? it just the matter of cost... the question is, are we ready to pay for it?

As for the labour supply from Malaysia... yes, we can import more FT from China, India & etc... but as i said, not overnight... not even within a week... we are taling about thousands and thousand of labour force...

Well, as i said, i hope im thinking too much... just keep our figer cross...

Singapore do not need water from outside sources already... it is self sufficient in a few year time after marina barrage and the newater infrastructure plan project if finished..