Detion 1st Gear January 26, 2010 Share January 26, 2010 Hi guys, I want to know if there is any travel agency to book cheap air tickets to bangkok ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 26, 2010 Share January 26, 2010 i think it is cheaper if you book thru budget airline yourself, depending on when you wanna go... if 2mths in advance should be 100+ nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 26, 2010 Share January 26, 2010 i think it is cheaper if you book thru budget airline yourself, depending on when you wanna go... if 2mths in advance should be 100+ nia Haha...for that kinda price... I think during promo dan can find. TS can keep a lookout on ST. If you ask for cheapest ticket during peak season, kinda tough to find. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ed2win2 Neutral Newbie January 26, 2010 Share January 26, 2010 Timing & date is the factor, earlier u book the cheaper. Usually every 10 persons, the price goes up. Meaning the last 10 seats of the flight are the most expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teowilliam Neutral Newbie January 26, 2010 Share January 26, 2010 tiger airways? quite cheap if you book in advance.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Detion 1st Gear January 26, 2010 Author Share January 26, 2010 Actually i want to book normal airline cause the last I checked, budget airline ticket is not very cheap during non promotional period.. I am booking for end march to early april one.. I know that for normal airline, normally travel agency will be abit cheaper than the airline itself. So asking where can find the cheapest one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelevra Neutral Newbie January 26, 2010 Share January 26, 2010 bro tiger now got promotion for like $1 for flight from 1 march till 30 april but must book ticket now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear January 26, 2010 Share January 26, 2010 Check out Tiger, Air Asia. It should not be more than $200 per return ticket. (all taxes and baggage allowance in) But if you have $$$ to blow, then go for non budget..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kel81 Neutral Newbie January 30, 2010 Share January 30, 2010 jetstar also have good offer sometimes.. airasia cheap when u book together with the rooms. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged January 30, 2010 Share January 30, 2010 Actually i want to book normal airline cause the last I checked, budget airline ticket is not very cheap during non promotional period.. I am booking for end march to early april one.. I know that for normal airline, normally travel agency will be abit cheaper than the airline itself. So asking where can find the cheapest one.. if u want normal airline, suggest u do it online. compared TG vs SQ vs budget during hot period. TG wins in terms of pricing, more choices to choose fm. plus can choose the seats, type of meal that u prefer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asg14 Neutral Newbie January 30, 2010 Share January 30, 2010 Bought through several at people's park before, not too bad. But bangkok, you can try the ones around golden mile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanpham Neutral Newbie May 25, 2010 Share May 25, 2010 my advice is to book direct. But I would use sites like Wego.com to help check prices first since its free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricTeh Neutral Newbie January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 appreciate bros advice and suggestion on where to bring children of 3-6 years in bangkok serious suggestion needed thank you PS: I have already entertained go go bar and they are not quite suitable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricTeh Neutral Newbie January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 Is it better to change your foreign currencies: 1.in Singapore using money changers? 2.at local banks? 3.at the airport? 4.at an ATM machine when arrived at your destination? Many of you are not necessarily aware of the fees involved in all these transactions and some of you may have some false ideas about which is the best option. Our first article will try to clarify this situation by giving you a clear picture and some examples of the fees applied by the different players. ■ Local banks If you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 rates not very good leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Margaux Clutched January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 appreciate bros advice and suggestion on where to bring children of 3-6 years in bangkok serious suggestion needed thank you PS: I have already entertained go go bar and they are not quite suitable There is an indoor playground at Bangkok. Brought my kids (3 & 5) there once. Quite big and fun. U can google about more info. www.funarium.co.th Besides play, fun-arium has loads of extra actitivities for the children every weekend. See more here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 how come this EricTeh so fast kena red carded liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 Book your air ticket directly on line is cheaper. Travel agent will charge you an admin fee on top of your airticket. Usually S$30. You can go SQ, CX and TG to book online for bangkok. The flight only few hours why not try budget air? You can key in your email for their newsletter, so whenever got promotion, you will know. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...