Did I see your handsome face in the ST today?

Kopitam

These illegal vices are like Cockcroaches. The Police is like Sheltox.

So after spraying Sheltox the Cockcroaches died or run away. After a while, they come back.

The only way to stop them is to have police posts set-up there 24/7. Problem solved in Geylang but...

cannot solve the problem as all of the Mei Mei go online = all over Singapore...

The only way is to stop the demand. But thats impossible..

  On 1/25/2010 at 1:54 AM, Altivo said:

prostitution is legal here. Pimping is not - so are gambling, selling of pirated DVDs etc. If you read the report properly, you will see that all those arrested are related to the latter activities i mentioned above. You might see quite a number of PRC [gorgeous] being arrested but that's becos they have contravened on the immigration laws, such as working in Singapore on a social visit pass or overstaying.

When you have prostitution next door, it is inevitable that you will have an overspill of other illegal activities.

To me, this is like creating a problem so that they can create job to solve that problem. No idfference from allowing many cars on the roads in the first place, then say too many cars and start putting up gantries.

On 1/25/2010 at 12:38 AM, Mzrmazda3 said:

Li Neh Neh Kor Chee Eh ... <_<

Oh........ [blush] sorry, I forgot.......... :ph34r:

you the operation at GM............................ (Golden Mile) [sweatdrop]

Edited by Picnic06

On 1/25/2010 at 1:17 AM, Wish1719 said:

FYI. we were ar Lor 19 having the nice Tim Kai Choke (Frog Leg Porridge)... [laugh][laugh][:p]

Oh..... I also forgot about you......... [sweatdrop]

You operate at Hong Lim Park one .......... (around the curry mee stall) .......... :ph34r:[:p]

Waste of money?

I thot policeman paid salary?

So raid or dun raid also paid the same?

Unless policeman now paid by incentive?

Every arrest got bonus?

I think they should arrest the pimps and loan sharks

but leave those nice mei mei alone! [thumbsup]

heard from a guy from anti-vice that when they catch a local guy with a PRC in hotel, they give him 2 choices:

1. The gal claims that u molested her in the room, wats your story?

2. If you did not pay the gal for sex, then we'll ask your wife/ family to come bail you. If you did, then everything is fine.

Its the gal they want to rope for illegal prostitution.

On 1/25/2010 at 2:59 AM, Picnic06 said:

Oh..... I also forgot about you......... [sweatdrop]

You operate at Hong Lim Park one .......... (around the curry mee stall) .......... :ph34r:[:p]

Whao u guys business keep expending ah from CV to GM now to Hong Lim Park. CNY coming must have big Ang Bao ah. Huat ah [laugh]

On 1/25/2010 at 3:14 AM, Mustank said:

sure or not???? prostuition is illegal????? [rolleyes]

everybopdy knows that garmen did not outlaw prostituition [pirate]

those that are not licenced is illegal mah. The china mei mei that walk around is all illegal one only those that in the "numbered house" is legal.

On 1/25/2010 at 3:11 AM, Noobcar said:

Whao u guys business keep expending ah from CV to GM now to Hong Lim Park. CNY coming must have big Ang Bao ah. Huat ah [laugh]

Ha........ that's nothing, MO at Tuas and M3 expending one to Pearl's Centre .......... [sunny]

Nkps at Jurong East Interchange....... [lipsrsealed][smash][smash]

On 1/25/2010 at 3:17 AM, Noobcar said:

those that are not licenced is illegal mah. The china mei mei that walk around is all illegal one only those that in the "numbered house" is legal.

yup.. the legal ones have a health card which they are obliged to show the customer should he ask for it [rolleyes]

On 1/25/2010 at 2:56 AM, Picnic06 said:

Oh........ [blush] sorry, I forgot.......... :ph34r:

you the operation at GM............................ (Golden Mile) [sweatdrop]

Lau Kar Chng ... Li Mai Ruan Ruan Kong Wei Hoh <_<

Tan Lim Peh go Por Mata catch you hoh ... ^_^

Edited by Mzrmazda3