Konken Clutched January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Received a letter from HA yesterday offering Skoda owners complimentary service checks woh. But only from 1 - 5 Feb (Mon - Fri), need to make bookings if interested. Wah, need to take leave, dun know worth it or not leh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fisbike 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Maybe go down they will posion you with this and that........marketing gimmicks lah, no free lunch one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 Received a letter from HA yesterday offering Skoda owners complimentary service checks woh. But only from 1 - 5 Feb (Mon - Fri), need to make bookings if interested. Wah, need to take leave, dun know worth it or not leh... only for 'new' owners lah ..... that's why u got it. if its free, go for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ruzhyo Clutched February 4, 2010 Share February 4, 2010 No gimmicks. 100% free. Left the car there yesterday, came back about 1:30mins later. All was well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Combi Neutral Newbie February 6, 2010 Share February 6, 2010 The day I received my letter for the free clinic, I tried to book a slot. didnt manage to get it done cos the guy in charge was not around. called back 3 days later and was told that the free clinic was fully booked. total crap. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...