9/11 was staged

Civic2000

There was also some belief in the U.S. staging the Pearl Habor attack during WWII to give the US administration a legitimate reason to attack the Axis forces, against the anti-war sentiments in Capitol Hill and in the media.

hmmm more like the conspiracy was that military intelligence already knew before hand that pearl harbour was going to happen days before due to intelligence reports of the movement of the jap aircraft carrier group. And that the senior officer in charge of the radar station which detected the incoming first wave to "ignore" the threat and mistake them for a flight of returning friendly aircraft.

everything got conspiracy, seriously dunno what is the truth nowadays. The new era of media and information technology really makes it a complicated world.

My guess is that currently, his country is experiencing internal social religious problems. He's using the same trick that is often employed in the past: deflection. Come up with a sensitive external topic and get its citizens and media away from internal matters.

although he may be to some talking rubbish

he is entitled too

in the end, we have to respect him because he know when it is time to step down from politics

u spoke my mind... [thumbsup] to u 'kopitiam"

haiz... this old man is still dreaming..... heng he is no longer Mal PM, otherwise, who know what he would do??

You should say heng he is no longer Mal PM...but lagi heng he never went on to become Mal SM or MM. [lipsrsealed]:ph34r:[laugh]

A lot of things can be staged but not 9/11

Old man, mai luan sian lar, talk less and enjoy your golden years better.

no matter how zai a person is....

to stage something of such a scale,

u need hundreds of people to help u.

and u need to make sure that NO ONE of the hundreds will bao toh you.

to me its impossible.

humans have emotions, guilt and a heart.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9/11_conspiracy_theories

found these on Wikipedia,quite surpise such article can exist in it too?

to my knowledge world market fumble after this issue,esp airline market in US..DJ drop 1000+ within few days..600+ a day,1 of the top few single day drop, think NYSE also closed ?

Edited by Freestylers09

hmm..the attack for a country that never had the nuclear or weapon plant,

end up whats the story behind it or whats the reason they gave later on when nothing was found?i remembered they kana enquired by UN rite?

Staged, Honestly who would dare to put life on this? 3,000 over lives and the families affected. No joke.

Inter-religious council? Look at what is happening in 'Truly Asia' now. Clean own backyard before commenting on others.

What I'm about to say is just theories drawn from some observations.

Actually if you put Mahatir aside and watch the all the clips of both the twin towers collapse closely, there are many timed sparks of explosion, orchastrated demolition, to pull the building straigth down.

What are the odds to have 2 planes crashed in the towers and both buildings disintegrate vertically and nicely - its just not possible.

The Pentagon crash - after the news footage should the damaged section of Pentagon, there are almost no signs of airplance debris at the scene. How can a HUGE Airplane crashed into the low rise building and leave almost no debris ? The reason given was the Heat/imact of crash disintegrates the plane...

I believe these Terrorists actions are real - however, I also believe some people allow it to happen.

Since they know they will do it, they planted demolition bombs to the structure of the 2 buildings.

After the crash, they detonate them to bring it down vertically, not a scratch to all other buildings.

Why ? to justify war in IRAQ ? to make money ? to have a piece of PRIME land ? to raise Oil prices ?

I think all of the above...

I did hear before from one of the documentary in discovery channel I Think , that US is running out of oil.... Maybe that is the agenda behind this staging... Just like US in WW2, if not for the war, they are ,might still be in depression and don't know will they ever get out of it.

i do believe 911 is staged. but purpose was not to attack the muslim world. its for the american interest.

osama in Afghanistan by showing us a video of him in a cave??? haha

the american need to built a pipe to transport some natural gas tru Afghanistan, but the tabliban refuse.. the american solution? say osama hide in afganistan n use some soon to be expired missles to bomb them...

the pipe was soon under construction after the bombing...

next target, iraq... weapon of mass destruction? wonder where they are...

obvious reason for attack... oil

alot of US company are rewarded contract to extract the oil in iraq after the attack..

btw, north korea admit they have weapon of mass destruction, y dun attack them? reason.. no interest in NK

Alot of things happening between nowadays are base on economy interest. Sometimes these interest involves having to sacrifice people, be it a few to thousands, you may argue that it is cruel and such but come on, this is the real world. Everyone is dispensable, all of us are just a pawn used in a chessgame of the modern world.

whether its staged or not - it oledi happened & with all the aftermaths come there after. examples:

the recent economic recession (not the end yet!). . . .china's comeback etc.

the $$$ losses due to natural disasters etc.

& many more...

whats irritates me is whatever said is so far away - what' bout his own boleh's land's shits .....

maybe he's the one whom staged the recent religious attack & now kana stopped by najib (or vice versa) . . .

its so obvious that the 8 caught was charged with 'vandalism'......

boleh or bo liao . . . sigh

if 9/11 was staged, it would and will ultimately be uncovered because it's too big to cover and humans have a consience.

that never happened and will never happen because there wasn't any staging.

Please spare a thought for those burnt alive and jumped down before you speculate.