SGCMmadman 6th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 once and for all, mahathir has proven beyond doubt tat he is full of s--t. end of story ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermit 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 okay. but i though he refer to the creativity brain of avatar and not the making of the movie itself. I think he is just plain senile.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Intervuurt Neutral Newbie January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 History shows up a whole slew of political consipracies. Politics is a dirty, dirty word. I'd be surprised 9/11 was staged, but then it'd just show up my naivety. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Since we are at this topic, perhaps we could got to youtube and search "reopen911" after that, go search "rothschild" you will then understand that the western world economy and politics is really a puppet show, and they are the "master of puppets" one question, if china becomes superpower, and asia become dominant in the world economy, how are these "crypto-jews" going to blend in and take control? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 9-11 staged? of course....so is the Malay Dilemma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Narfeey Neutral Newbie January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 He is confirmed senile already. He goes on to say in the same interview; "Jews had always been a problem in European countries. They had to be confined to ghettoes and periodically massacred. But still they remained, they thrived and they held whole governments to ransom," Mahathir said. "Even after their massacre by the Nazis of Germany, they survived to continue to be a source of even greater problems for the world." Dr M here sounds scarily alike to Hitler. I wonder whether he is proposing the same final solution to the Christians in his country. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Narfeey Neutral Newbie January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 The point here is not really about whether 9/11 was staged, conspiracy theory etc. The point is how can a senior stateman like him make some irresponsible comments in public? Few years ago when our Lao Goh's wife say Durai's pay is peanuts, everybody kao peh kao bu already. Another case, LKY had to retract his statement that JB is a crime-infested place (though that is statiscally proven nonetheless). Dr M's statement here is on an entirely different scale. Whether you believe 9/11 is a conspiracy or not, fact is 3000 people died. Whether you like jews or not, fact is 6 million were massacred in the holocaust. His insensitivity and lost of touch with reality shocks me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 He is leow....... who would want to stage such a things costing not only live but US$billions............. Ah................. only in Boleh Land where bodyguards can be instructed to blow up mistress...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 scarli he want some justices for the dead one leh?which bring the blame to the race..and reopen the case to bring the state down? if like this is irresponsible,then whats responsible? how come pple always looking 1 sided one though he really senile? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 He is leow....... who would want to stage such a things costing not only live but US$billions............. Ah................. only in Boleh Land where bodyguards can be instructed to blow up mistress...... US lost 1.3+ trillion that week in market wana make $ v easy.. How Soros earn his wealth?Shorted this and that to to make Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fisbike 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Why you all still take his words seriously? Read and laugh it off lah. Actually he does provide comic relief occassionally, will miss him should he stopped talking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 He is confirmed senile already. He goes on to say in the same interview; "Jews had always been a problem in European countries. They had to be confined to ghettoes and periodically massacred. But still they remained, they thrived and they held whole governments to ransom," Mahathir said. "Even after their massacre by the Nazis of Germany, they survived to continue to be a source of even greater problems for the world." Dr M here sounds scarily alike to Hitler. I wonder whether he is proposing the same final solution to the Christians in his country. google "rothschild" then you will understand more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Narfeey Neutral Newbie January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Why you all still take his words seriously? Read and laugh it off lah. Actually he does provide comic relief occassionally, will miss him should he stopped talking. 6 millions jews massacred in a genocide, i cannot imagine anyone laughing off to that except a certain german with a small moustache. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Dr M ... I've have always regarded him lowly ... elderly statesman ... but ... totally no class ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Gosh, what happened to my eyesight? After 85 posting on this topics I realised that M was talking about Avatar. All these while I was wondering why did he equate the 911 to Anwar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zixin17 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 O.O ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...