Pretty babe with nice pair of feet

Kanchelsk

was stopping @ traffic light along newton road towards orchard... saw tis Toyota MPV beside me... driven by a Tai Tai... with a pretty young babe sittin on the passenger seat... quite pretty la... but look at the way she sit n her damn chio pair of feets... haiz i know is their own car... but it reminds me of the ppl in China... maybe is an Ah Tiong again... pretty babe but poor graciousness... cannot take the face while stoppin beside cos too obvious tat i'm snappin her... [laugh]

post-10225-1263999281_thumb.jpg

Edited by Kanchelsk

u driving to malaysia before? lots of people (especially teenagers) doing that during hours of jam through causeway checkpoint.

felt quite disgusting the first time i saw such ppl. but seen so many now get used to it liao. sometimes i also wanna try. must be quite shiok!

was stopping @ traffic light along newton road towards orchard... saw tis Toyota MPV beside me... driven by a Tai Tai... with a pretty young babe sittin on the passenger seat... quite pretty la... but look at the way she sit n her damn chio pair of feets... haiz i know is their own car... but it reminds me of the ppl in China... maybe is an Ah Tiong again... pretty babe but poor graciousness... cannot take the face while stoppin beside cos too obvious tat i'm snappin her... [laugh]

Wa this kind of lady turns me on lei. LOL

Believe me or not, ladies/gals who likes to take off their heels, have HIGH SEX DRIVE.

Take a walk down yr office tomorrow morning and take note of all those pretty gals who take off their heels whenever possible.

Zhun bo? Got source back up anot...ill be on the lookout for my friends next time we dine

No hard facts. From personal and a bunch of tiko gang experience. Proven.

hehehe. Dont forget me when u pop the right cherry.

Take a walk down yr office tomorrow morning and take note of all those pretty gals who take off their heels whenever possible.

My previous company many auntie like to change to those bathroom slipper in office. Those have cute softtoy design one.

Wa this kind of lady turns me on lei. LOL

Believe me or not, ladies/gals who likes to take off their heels, have HIGH SEX DRIVE.

but believe me... she is young n pretty... those rich kid face... :wub:

Zhun bo? Got source back up anot...ill be on the lookout for my friends next time we dine

new ideas... i'll also lookout for ppl who take off shoe... [smash]

shld hav try to hide the camera and take pictures on her face... haiz wasted...

anyway, my company only like total 10 ppl working and all gals married (auntie), even if not oso cmi de...

My previous company many auntie like to change to those bathroom slipper in office. Those have cute softtoy design one.

Those may or may not be the kind im talking about.

Those that really likes to take off heels. Especially when they do have a private corner, under their working desk discretely. Or whenever they went out shopping and happen to sit down at a cafe, immediately they feel like airing their feet a little.