Elviskoh Neutral Newbie January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Another beauty car from Audi.. http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_...p?CarCode=10763 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 I got to agreed with this. :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extramint Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 a very tempting buy, with this price tag and decent performance too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i was stil wondering why no one talked abt this beauty!! anyw upz....the XF now has a serious contender. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Srt911 Neutral Newbie January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Prices shown is from PI...wonder how much it will cost if PA brings in.. If the prices are similar, I will definitely get this! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elviskoh Neutral Newbie January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 PA price $174,500 http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_...p?CarCode=10803 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgsw0skl Neutral Newbie January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Test drive now open for bookings http://www.audi.com.sg/sea/brand/sg/models...ve_to_test.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adak Neutral Newbie January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 will you buy from PI or Premium? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 it's really an A4 hatchback la... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Only the headlights is LED and everyone goes gaga over audi lately. Its still a FWD car lah. Its not a ultimate driving pleasure....only for those who like to pose with the LED headlight! For the price of $174k. I would get LEXUS GS300. More refinement and luxury for singapore driving. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 for that price i'd get a 2nd CLS350... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pufferfish1 Clutched January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 totally agree with you man. buy from PI, when you buy from AD , the second hand dealers will still calculate your AD car based on PI pricing. learn it the hard way f^&( :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wkwlb Neutral Newbie January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Only the headlights is LED and everyone goes gaga over audi lately. Its still a FWD car lah. Its not a ultimate driving pleasure....only for those who like to pose with the LED headlight! For the price of $174k. I would get LEXUS GS300. More refinement and luxury for singapore driving. It is AWD, not a driving experience GS300 could match anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wkwlb Neutral Newbie January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 The damn thing is that new A7 which is a 5dr coupe as well is due later this year If ppl buy the A5 sportback, I guess most will regret once the A7 goes into their sight, haha A7 would be more expensive of course though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 The damn thing is that new A7 which is a 5dr coupe as well is due later this year If ppl buy the A5 sportback, I guess most will regret once the A7 goes into their sight, haha A7 would be more expensive of course though. A7 will be based on A6 platform and compete head on with 5 series GT.. so prices ought to be similar... i dun think people who buy A5 sport back will regret... why would they? different size, different performance and different price. consumers know what they are getting. and for that price, it is damn good stuff lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wkwlb Neutral Newbie January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 A7 will be based on A6 platform and compete head on with 5 series GT.. so prices ought to be similar... i dun think people who buy A5 sport back will regret... why would they? different size, different performance and different price. consumers know what they are getting. and for that price, it is damn good stuff lor... Of course I am aware of that it's based on A6 and the differences. But talking about 5dr coupe, If I was going to decide now, I will definitely wait for the A7 and see whether the extra bang spent on it will worth its merit over A5. Maybe it is just me, one itchy buyer haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elviskoh Neutral Newbie January 20, 2010 Author Share January 20, 2010 Consider to buy. From quattro permanent four-wheel drive to S tronic dual-clutch transmission, 3rd generation Multi Media Interface and Audi Drive Select, it appeals from every angle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eugn86 3rd Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 isn't this a 4 seater only? If i remember, Top Gear doesn't like this car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...