Newspaper straitstimes weekend subscription

Gylgyl

I am staying in CCK crescent... i would like to subscript for straitstimes weekend only ... sat and sun... anyone got the number to call?? any recommendation for good vendors?>??

yo bro,

can try calling them at this number

Circulation Hotline : 6388 3838

Operating Hours:

* Mon to Fri: 8.45am to 6.15pm

* Sat: 8.45am to 12.30pm

but I am not sure if they still have the weekend subscription option? tot they stopped that some years ago...

alamak..cck not my area in charge

u call SPH order dun order thru vendor..then ur delivery will be free or cheaper..i forget which is which..lol

Edited by Freestylers09

u can request..usually can iirc..

if cant, u call ur vendor of ur side to request..can also tell them cut down service charge since u only have weekends one..but depend individual de vendor hor,not all is flexible one

hdb $2, condo $3, landed $4

used to be cheaper by $1..

but if u full subscription month for ST or rest..actually the price is same as selling outside but this one deliver to ur house as the paper will be cheaper but from service charge pro rate in..so will be same as selling outside..difference is its at ur door step [;)]

if u can get one who is willing to do jus weekend delivery, rem to stop it or ask your neighbours to take it fr ur door when u go overseas...i ever walked past one unit with newspapers delivered but not taken for days....potential for crime..

hey all bros..

managed to get the weekend copy...

for those interested ...

You may subscribe to The Straits Times and The Sunday Times (Saturdays and Sundays Only).

Rates details:

Saturday Straits Times is $0.90 per issue.

Sunday Times is $0.80 per issue.

Delivery fee is $2 per month.

Hence, for 1 year, the rate is $88.40 + $24 = $112.40 for local delivery.

Please contact us at 6388-3838 to arrange for the subscription.