Tony76 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Aiyo, i mean trick me on your age lah not on your job. i explain to u my job then u know my age lor...i incharge of 76 toilet bowls ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 the dealer says that it can top out at 130km/h.....wat rubbish is tis . my 70's Datsun 100A can do 145 while FIT can onli max out at 130??? tat dealer drives a bus or wat Ya lor..Some more fuel tank for fit is 42L not 32L..using I-V tec sure can top 200km Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nmnhnlm Clutched January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Ya lor..Some more fuel tank for fit is 42L not 32L..using I-V tec sure can top 200km I-VTEC on FIT is meant for FC, not performance....... Fit Engine is SOHC, not DOHC. Compression only 10.4. Redline only around 7K...... If I want performance, I will never touch Fit or Jazz..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug2 3rd Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 chil bros Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeRrRKKKK Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 (edited) haii i've got 2 bank loan applications rejected, my only way now is to claim insurance to repair the car however my friend who works in insurance tells me that if i repair 1 week after getting car plus estimating the repair cost, next year it'll be hard to find insurance cos to insure me he advised that it is best i use my own $$ to repair the car, for which i don't have money to buy this car i already borrowed 8k from my gf plus my 1st yr insurance payment still sitting on my credit card now i don't have many options and my car is currently sitting at the workshop, the SE is calling me daily asking me what i plan to do, i told him i don't know... i've posted all my assets for sale, including my ferragamo wallet which was given to me by my gf for our 1st month anniversary very heart pain la... i think if i can raise 3k by selling all my assets i can borrow the rest from my friends and repair the car not much choice left after repair park in carpark until i got money to pay again... FML but i guess i can give up on buying fit for now, my gf bank also no more money... Edited January 21, 2010 by JeRrRKKKK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 haii i've got 2 bank loan applications rejected, my only way now is to claim insurance to repair the car however my friend who works in insurance tells me that if i repair 1 week after getting car plus estimating the repair cost, next year it'll be hard to find insurance cos to insure me he advised that it is best i use my own $$ to repair the car, for which i don't have money to buy this car i already borrowed 8k from my gf plus my 1st yr insurance payment still sitting on my credit card now i don't have many options and my car is currently sitting at the workshop, the SE is calling me daily asking me what i plan to do, i told him i don't know... i've posted all my assets for sale, including my ferragamo wallet which was given to me by my gf for our 1st month anniversary very heart pain la... i think if i can raise 3k by selling all my assets i can borrow the rest from my friends and repair the car not much choice left after repair park in carpark until i got money to pay again... FML but i guess i can give up on buying fit for now, my gf bank also no more money... i always tell people... no $$$ dont buy car. y buy liao den struggle until like that. be realistic if 10%-30% of liquidity to down a car. den fine. if not.. forget it. i feel sad for u TS. u shouldnt even buy a car in the first place. its like 1 buy a car and take a loan to pump petrol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeRrRKKKK Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 worst come to worst i buy this car http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=80445 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeRrRKKKK Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 he 1981 hor! earlier post say he working for SH. but he looks 1988 thou thanks for the compliment! my gf says the same thing, she say when we get married she'll look like she's taking advantage of me :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 worst come to worst i buy this car http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=80445 Your arm muscles are like ants on a satay stick. Can't even steer a Koup in a MSCP. FYI this car got no power steering. You are just going to die faster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HOUSENUMBER Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 no one is taking him seriously isn't it? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 anyway, things had already happened. no point blaming this and that. again, i would strongly suggest you to claim insurance and without you paying any $. don't forget. your credit card's bill is still clocking. what you can do now is to work harder and save up as much as you can. complete your credit card's bill first. by end of your existing insurance, then you consider again. i'm sure the next insurance premium will be sky high. so, you have to calculate and weigh which one will lighten you further. either sell off your ride or suck thumb on the insurance renewal. in the first place, you shouldn't have buy a ride after seeing your situation...~ good luck and take care, bro.~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Your arm muscles are like ants on a satay stick. Can't even steer a Koup in a MSCP. FYI this car got no power steering. You are just going to die faster. No airbags too! No ABS too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 worst come to worst i buy this car http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=80445 lol...worse come to worse, still want to buy car? Think you sell backside also can't pay your expenses. eh, the guys at forte forum waiting for u to return lei. we are so concerned about you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 No airbags too! No ABS too! Up lorryz soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 thanks for the compliment! my gf says the same thing, she say when we get married she'll look like she's taking advantage of me :) walao LOL ERRRRR XINNNNNNN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 haii i've got 2 bank loan applications rejected, my only way now is to claim insurance to repair the car however my friend who works in insurance tells me that if i repair 1 week after getting car plus estimating the repair cost, next year it'll be hard to find insurance cos to insure me he advised that it is best i use my own $$ to repair the car, for which i don't have money to buy this car i already borrowed 8k from my gf plus my 1st yr insurance payment still sitting on my credit card now i don't have many options and my car is currently sitting at the workshop, the SE is calling me daily asking me what i plan to do, i told him i don't know... i've posted all my assets for sale, including my ferragamo wallet which was given to me by my gf for our 1st month anniversary very heart pain la... i think if i can raise 3k by selling all my assets i can borrow the rest from my friends and repair the car not much choice left after repair park in carpark until i got money to pay again... FML but i guess i can give up on buying fit for now, my gf bank also no more money... all your "assets" only worth 3k ar? lol.. in accounting terms, branded wallet is not an asset leh LOL. i think you better stick to scooter or public transport la. me also poor so me no car. can only stick to friends hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeRrRKKKK Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 lol...worse come to worse, still want to buy car? Think you sell backside also can't pay your expenses. eh, the guys at forte forum waiting for u to return lei. we are so concerned about you! just FYI, i went back there to post initially didn't wanna post there because i don't have any koup so not related to me but i'm touched that you guys are concerned :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 all your "assets" only worth 3k ar? lol.. in accounting terms, branded wallet is not an asset leh LOL. i think you better stick to scooter or public transport la. me also poor so me no car. can only stick to friends hahaha. for a guy who had to borrow $8k from gf to buy a OPC, and no money to even pay the 1st year insurance... yeah... that branded wallet is his prized asset very good, another idiot driver off the road ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...