Initial impressions of honda fit

JeRrRKKKK

Which PI can test car? Unless is big PI but if big PI how come the knowledge so lousy? A FIT can only top 130km/h? Where got so slow? I top mine 180km/l on NSHW easily. And the fuel tank is 35l when lights up and full tank + reserve is 42l.

I think the TS is a 大洞妖兽 Lah [rifle] [rifle]

Can't even control the car in a MSCP and start to blame on car design. You should stop driving totally. Or else others car in the MSCP will be damage by you sooner or later. Stepping on the wrong paddle is not an excuse at whole, it just show your poor driving skill.

"accidentally stepped on the accelerator instead of the brake when i wanted to turn and it crashed straight into the wall infront of me"

i'm sorry i can't help it but LMAO on this one. hope you have better luck with your next ride. drive safe.

"accidentally stepped on the accelerator instead of the brake when i wanted to turn and it crashed straight into the wall infront of me"

i'm sorry i can't help it but LMAO on this one. hope you have better luck with your next ride. drive safe.

i cant help but wonder how is it possible on a MT car.

omg... scarli its not even his car to start with

cuz he got no car

Edited by Robo

LOL... after reading his blog I realised he has so many fantasies. Big peni2s? ROFL...

He can join rislow and her multi-polar disorder club.

they can get married...BUT they have to both cut off become eunuch...cannot have offspring who will continue these fantasies [:p]

i mean. when 1 just have a car wont they go post the pics on FB?

sure wan...and seeing what ashow off this jerk is... [:p]

ya man. judging by his hao lian kuan.

den now picha lobang liao he MIA..

knn... <_<

they can get married...BUT they have to both cut off become eunuch...cannot have offspring who will continue these fantasies [:p]

Oh I won't worry about them having offspring coz they are so sick they screw each other in the wrong places. How to have offspring? :D

You all very bad hor [:p] ,

people dreaming why you all have bust his bubbles wait he go [bigcry][bigcry] how.

Errrr TS, isn't it time to go to school ?

All he has to do is fantasise going to school. No need to do it physically. [:p]

You all very bad hor [:p] ,

people dreaming why you all have bust his bubbles wait he go [bigcry][bigcry] how.

Errrr TS, isn't it time to go to school ?

he 1981 hor!

earlier post say he working for SH.

but he looks 1988 thou

Think he should just use whatever $$ he has left for plastic surgery [laugh]

this is damn funny an i totally agree!!!!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAA [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]