Initial impressions of honda fit

JeRrRKKKK

In Internet slang, a troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room or blog, with the primary intent of provoking other users into an emotional response or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion

So by all means , do more provoking.

i think u'r here to stir sh|t.

uh-huh....To be frank I do not wish to waste my time bickering with you and letting this thread go OT. Like I have said, if I am indeed guilty of any accusations made by you, the mods here will take action. I hope it is not too hard for you to comprehend, right? [laugh]

I rest my case.

Similarly I won't be bothered with a person which can't hold his word. Dare to do don't dare to admit. Rather waste his post trying to play around with words and defending himself.

wow i salute u lah. b4 crash talk till your koup like very powerful, very good bla bla bla. now after crashed and hatan by those koup owners, now said till koup like piece of s--t. which side melon bigger go which side is it. dont know whether to trust you this type of person

http://www.ceratoforte.sg/general-discussi...3105.htm#120367

http://www.ceratoforte.sg/general-discussi...3093.htm#120004

http://www.ceratoforte.sg/general-discussi...p-t2826-150.htm

read his nick.

sounds like another driftking here...wanting attention....muahahahahah [:p]

ok game over

knn... so fast la. havent hear more from him kenna picha liao.

nb..

i bet he read all this post liao he IA alt f4 twice and off his com.

i think u'r here to stir sh|t.

Nah i'm not , by the way , aren't you the one which dig up a post which 50 post ago from the topic just for cheap dig ? And affirming 100% of others not being something ? Whose stirring whose sh!t?

Edited by CH_CO

LOLOL. at first i wanted to just view the comments but after i view what u write in other forum i cannot take it but comment.

u say kia koup very gd and honda fit sucks in other forum then u come here say opposite.

u asked about speeding on highway at 140km/h so i assume u are a reckless driver.

u can bang the wall in a MSCP and blame the view not gd. i assume u are a heavyfoot driving retard

u cant even control ur cum too and dirty ur keyboard

and i saw your facebook profile. u are a big JOKE!

Wah... even got picture of a jeRrRKKKK.

Next time see him driving whatever vehicle must release accelerator to siam a bit incase his right foot miscue again. New car buah kerb on 2 rims some more then criticize on FC when you have not even run in.... give you word of advise for your own good.. mai keh kiang.

gabriel u're a joke man. seriously...

u give me the impression that u wanna be a bad boy but your face just cannot be bad.

Edited by Robo