Friendstar Supercharged January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 In Internet slang, a troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room or blog, with the primary intent of provoking other users into an emotional response or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion So by all means , do more provoking. i think u'r here to stir sh|t. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 uh-huh....To be frank I do not wish to waste my time bickering with you and letting this thread go OT. Like I have said, if I am indeed guilty of any accusations made by you, the mods here will take action. I hope it is not too hard for you to comprehend, right? I rest my case. Similarly I won't be bothered with a person which can't hold his word. Dare to do don't dare to admit. Rather waste his post trying to play around with words and defending himself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 wow i salute u lah. b4 crash talk till your koup like very powerful, very good bla bla bla. now after crashed and hatan by those koup owners, now said till koup like piece of s--t. which side melon bigger go which side is it. dont know whether to trust you this type of person http://www.ceratoforte.sg/general-discussi...3105.htm#120367 http://www.ceratoforte.sg/general-discussi...3093.htm#120004 http://www.ceratoforte.sg/general-discussi...p-t2826-150.htm read his nick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 sounds like another driftking here...wanting attention....muahahahahah ok game over knn... so fast la. havent hear more from him kenna picha liao. nb.. i bet he read all this post liao he IA alt f4 twice and off his com. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 (edited) i think u'r here to stir sh|t. Nah i'm not , by the way , aren't you the one which dig up a post which 50 post ago from the topic just for cheap dig ? And affirming 100% of others not being something ? Whose stirring whose sh!t? Edited January 18, 2010 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 (edited) Bro, I hope those links are not from you. =P You should have shown us your ex-Koup photos... It will just take a curious man to do some google search.~ Sorry.. =P http://www.okcupid.com/profile/jeRrRKKKK http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1580724 Edited January 18, 2010 by Ladykillerz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Bro, I hope those links are not from you. =P You should have show us your ex-Koup photos... It will just take a curious man to do some google search.~ Sorry.. =P http://www.okcupid.com/profile/jeRrRKKKK http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1580724 [laugh] muahahahahha damn evil. but i like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 anyway, TS lives up to his/her name as a JERK! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 HELLO Gabriel Tristian Toh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Bro, I hope those links are not from you. =P You should have shown us your ex-Koup photos... It will just take a curious man to do some google search.~ Sorry.. =P http://www.okcupid.com/profile/jeRrRKKKK http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1580724 OMFG! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin68 Neutral Newbie January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Bro, I hope those links are not from you. =P You should have shown us your ex-Koup photos... It will just take a curious man to do some google search.~ Sorry.. =P http://www.okcupid.com/profile/jeRrRKKKK http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1580724 power la, let me add 1 more. http://www.facebook.com/kwtoh# Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pigkachu Neutral Newbie January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 LOLOL. at first i wanted to just view the comments but after i view what u write in other forum i cannot take it but comment. u say kia koup very gd and honda fit sucks in other forum then u come here say opposite. u asked about speeding on highway at 140km/h so i assume u are a reckless driver. u can bang the wall in a MSCP and blame the view not gd. i assume u are a heavyfoot driving retard u cant even control ur cum too and dirty ur keyboard and i saw your facebook profile. u are a big JOKE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 he needs helps.......badly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Wah... even got picture of a jeRrRKKKK. Next time see him driving whatever vehicle must release accelerator to siam a bit incase his right foot miscue again. New car buah kerb on 2 rims some more then criticize on FC when you have not even run in.... give you word of advise for your own good.. mai keh kiang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 "lol okok... anyway i just love to go over there once in a while and wack those honda lovers... then see them all get worked up over small small thing... damn funny haha" http://www.facebook.com/kwtoh#/kwtoh?v=wall Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 (edited) gabriel u're a joke man. seriously... u give me the impression that u wanna be a bad boy but your face just cannot be bad. Edited January 18, 2010 by Robo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 sorry but..total loss in MSCP? hahahaha. use the EZlink now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 mushahahahahahhaha soooo funny OLOLOLOL. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...