Car Vandalised

Adrianli

I agree also. There are this sort of people online. They use "meet up lah" as a threat knowing most people don't have the time. and if nobody agrees to meetup he wins.

It's an old but still used tactic especially when cornered

if he thinks he wins cause nobody agreed to the meet up, then let it be~ [lipsrsealed]

even if i had the time the last thing i would do is to meet up for kopi just to listen to his complaints.

i rather use all my free time to play with my dog. :D

anyway, what is it that cannot be explained online? :wacko:

if he thinks he wins cause nobody agreed to the meet up, then let it be~ [lipsrsealed]

even if i had the time the last thing i would do is to meet up for kopi just to listen to his complaints.

i rather use all my free time to play with my dog. :D

anyway, what is it that cannot be explained online? :wacko:

I am not the one who requested for more info. U want more info, then need to meetup lah. Where got ppl post more details online?

Facing a person to explain is much better than anything written so as to prevent any mis-communication. :D

Anyway, its my car that is vandalised and I just post it here for all forummers info only. If you dont like the posting, can dont come in here and view. :D

I am not the one who requested for more info. U want more info, then need to meetup lah. Where got ppl post more details online?

Facing a person to explain is much better than anything written so as to prevent any mis-communication. :D

Anyway, its my car that is vandalised and I just post it here for all forummers info only. If you dont like the posting, can dont come in here and view. :D

i think you dont understand.

i only ask how come when a woman hold you up for 5 secs+/- you so angry

but when car kena scratched you so happy go lucky.

i believe this question not difficult until need to meet up for kopi haha.

i think it's got something to do with your big big ego.

i never say i dont like you posting about your car kena vandalised.

if i dont like, i wont bother to post one [:p]

i'm simply curious.

anyway, cased closed!

i think i got my answer already [;)]

i think you dont understand.

i only ask how come when a woman hold you up for 5 secs+/- you so angry

but when car kena scratched you so happy go lucky.

i believe this question not difficult until need to meet up for kopi haha.

i think it's got something to do with your big big ego.

i never say i dont like you posting about your car kena vandalised.

if i dont like, i wont bother to post one [:p]

i'm simply curious.

anyway, cased closed!

i think i got my answer already [;)]

PM sent.

Singapore is indeed a funny place...

so small yet so stressful to live in and things are not help by such high cost of living..

even buy a car and drive a car have to be careful of this and that...

as if driving on the jammed packed expressway in the morning and evening is not enough... once you have parked your car in that crammped small mscp.. you still have to worry about it being scratched and vandalised..

I really hope people are more patient and more graceful... don't do it onto others... it will always come back to you one day with compounded interest added on for whatever you have done to others..

LOL.... a student of Satre...

I agree.. Hell is other people...

Works the other way as well. Satre is a genius.

If hell is other people. Heaven is also other people.

Just make sure you stay away from hell kind of people. [laugh]

WOW!!!so serious. Are you the only car affected. Think it might be someone who purposely sabotage your car. Have you ever had any conflict with ppl recently? Properly you need to log to the police. Hope police can capture the breaker

sometime u are not aware that u have hurt someone... or u pretend that u r not wrong..

the 'innocent' look that will pissed someone off... so be alert....

sometimes the smallest thing can be hurtful to others.....

For the sake of discussion. one friend told me that some people use this loophole in Insurance to get a free paint job.

It's easier to fake compared to an accident.

Some people will scratch their own car and then claim a new paint job from insurance.

Access is usually a few hundred dollars and for new drivers NCD makes little difference... all in all it cost less to them to get a new paintjob.

Some even claims more by puncturing their own tires especially when it's due to change.

I would like to see insurance company to check in detail especially if the "Victim" dont look too distressed but very happy to get a new coat.

I urge all to inform your insurance company to be aware!

should just get damaged fixed, install surveilliance camera, at most SGD2-3k, once culprit is apprehended.....priceless...

car owners getting more physco and SICKO by the day....

You forgot to add pay afew thugs to jagar car and look out for culprit from a distance...when that fella start scratching again....thugs will hold him down...use panknife and scratch exact words on his face....and make deep cuts as well....stand by hammer and whack till his knee caps shatter and knock till all his knuckles break....get one of them to record this down with phone or videocam....when u playback and see him scream in pain....now that's what I call priceless.

What if the victim is the culprit...hypothetically ? Ever wondered such a scenario?

Spray paint a car costs about 1-2K + 4 tires 600 almost 3K or so...

Claim insurance excess $400-500 + NCD loss (maybe 200 or so)