Car Vandalised

Adrianli

I got my car scratched too when I first bought my Merc in 2008. Didn't offend anyone. Just some antisocial idiots who don't like people having new cars. Good thing that the paint is quite strong. Can't see the scratch very clearly unless you go close and scrutinize. There are car polishes that cover up the scratches. If all else fails, can look for bro Durogloss or just respray.

i once scribbed on a white car covered w dirt using my finger 'wash ur car' ... consider vandalism mah?

Well, police can track u down for investigation with fingerprint or once my fren was held up by police cos he stick his hand on wind screen to see the amt of rd tax - held in custody for 24hr in suspect for vandalism.

Edited by Gentoro

I got my car scratched too when I first bought my Merc in 2008. Didn't offend anyone. Just some antisocial idiots who don't like people having new cars. Good thing that the paint is quite strong. Can't see the scratch very clearly unless you go close and scrutinize. There are car polishes that cover up the scratches. If all else fails, can look for bro Durogloss or just respray.

i agree with wat u said bro..it's either that or they just can't tahan that we got a car and they don't.wat the hell are they thinking?even though i own a car,i still am humble knowing that i worked hard for it.but these antisocials perceive it as though we are 'rich show-offs'. [dizzy]

Well, police can track u down for investigation with fingerprint or once my fren was held up by police cos he stick his hand on wind screen to see the amt of rd tax - held in custody for 24hr in suspect for vandalism.

unlikely la...

you think police will send CSI team to investigate a vandalism case? wait long long dude....

Care to advise why??? I got no idea how to move the car so called insurance and they settled everything.

No wind, there won't be waves...

No smoke without fire...

No vandalism without ....

wow...very fierce !!!..write word...puncture tyre..so only the wind screen they never touch....that fellow really got no life...why not go police station write the QX car...then i will say i respect him...but for the wrong reason... [shakehead][shakehead]

It seem whoever done it is really pissed at TS.

What has TS done to the other party? We don't know.

But it would have been very bad to make someone do such a thing.

That tells me something about the character of the TS

so weird.

how come you can take it so easy when someone scratch and puncture your tires,

but you cannot take it when a woman holds you up for like 5 secs.

so funny!! hahahah

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

dun think TS can do anything.....

he can only swallow the pain.

sometimes there are just people who are crazy and do all these.

And such things are only done by punks who just pick a car they know.

maybe TS can check around the people who are familiar with him...neighbours, people who he met everyday at his flat.

so weird.

how come you can take it so easy when someone scratch and puncture your tires,

but you cannot take it when a woman holds you up for like 5 secs.

so funny!! hahahah

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

FYI, tis happened not yesterday or today but last week leh. Why am I still angry after it happened so long ago???

To err is human, to forgive and forget is divine.

Did u see me replying the other thread??? I just let it go and let the forumers reply to wat they can see in that little video. I am not bothered at all and dont wish to start any arguing on any threads. If you really wish to engage in a discussion, can PM me or meet up with me over coffee, tea or me. I have met quite a few senior forummers here. I dont mind meeting up to clear up any misunderstanding rather than go on an arguement here.

BTW, my meaning of senior forummers are those that have been in this forum for yrs ago. :D Met them thru previous Bishan meet up, MCF kickabout and adhoc track days. :D

So I really dont mind meeting any forummers to clear up any misunderstanding. You have to stand behind what you had posted and I am doing exactly that. I can show proof of police reports, workshop receipts, exclusive pics and videos. It will indicate to you the time and place it happened which I do not wish to divulge here in the open forum.

BTW, I am noticing a trend of the farker who is always parking in that lot. Just waiting to catch him red-handed again in action otherwise there is nothing much SPF can do also. :D Once bitten twice shy? :D

FYI, tis happened not yesterday or today but last week leh. Why am I still angry after it happened so long ago???

To err is human, to forgive and forget is divine.

Did u see me replying the other thread??? I just let it go and let the forumers reply to wat they can see in that little video. I am not bothered at all and dont wish to start any arguing on any threads. If you really wish to engage in a discussion, can PM me or meet up with me over coffee, tea or me. I have met quite a few senior forummers here. I dont mind meeting up to clear up any misunderstanding rather than go on an arguement here.

Hello, i do see u replying in the other thread, you even thanked those who offered kind words for their comments.

BUT that was only in the initial part when not much folk pointed out that it was your fault and not the lady's fault....

after a while, when the all the old birds come in and when people started to point out your mistakes and show you high way code, you went high and dry and was nowhere to be found...

i think it is more like nothing you could say or not enough courage to admit your mistake or just being a coward

5 secs delay when it is not her fault and you managed posted up an entire video clip, calling her stupid and selffish

i am sure the punctured tyres must have delayed u by more than 5 mins, maybe even 50 mins.... so i dont understand how you can be not angry when you have proven to have a short fuse in the other posts....

nobody knows for sure, but it sure sounds like a case of being guilty, or that you know what you have done to deserve it.... like wat others have said, there is no smoke without fire

BTW, my meaning of senior forummers are those that have been in this forum for yrs ago. :D Met them thru previous Bishan meet up, MCF kickabout and adhoc track days. :D

So I really dont mind meeting any forummers to clear up any misunderstanding. You have to stand behind what you had posted and I am doing exactly that. I can show proof of police reports, workshop receipts, exclusive pics and videos. It will indicate to you the time and place it happened which I do not wish to divulge here in the open forum.

BTW, I am noticing a trend of the farker who is always parking in that lot. Just waiting to catch him red-handed again in action otherwise there is nothing much SPF can do also. :D Once bitten twice shy? :D

wow so u have a suspect? go up to him and threaten him. No need to do anything bad, but putting fear into a person 24/7 is a much better form of terror, maybe it may also instigate him to violate your ride one more time but the difference is that you are prepared with hidden cameras

Hello, i do see u replying in the other thread, you even thanked those who offered kind words for their comments.

BUT that was only in the initial part when not much folk pointed out that it was your fault and not the lady's fault....

after a while, when the all the old birds come in and when people started to point out your mistakes and show you high way code, you went high and dry and was nowhere to be found...

i think it is more like nothing you could say or not enough courage to admit your mistake or just being a coward

5 secs delay when it is not her fault and you managed posted up an entire video clip, calling her stupid and selffish

i am sure the punctured tyres must have delayed u by more than 5 mins, maybe even 50 mins.... so i dont understand how you can be not angry when you have proven to have a short fuse in the other posts....

nobody knows for sure, but it sure sounds like a case of being guilty, or that you know what you have done to deserve it.... like wat others have said, there is no smoke without fire

Can we take tis offline and PM me??? This thread is for car being vadalised only. Wana meet up to discuss more???