OLLAH Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 actually, i dun really post online these days... but i looked at the extent of how much damage had done to his ride.. INCREDIBLE! really very comprehensive, wondering if the roof is also vandalised? tyres were also not spared..... For full body paint , roof must be vandalised also.. if not then roof no new coat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLLAH Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Wat can I do? Just and its another new beginning. Moreover my tyres already two years old and I was abt to send my car for grooming for CNY. So I now just it off lah. Just move on lor. Are you trying to hint anything? Because from your post it seems to carry a hidden meaning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLLAH Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 We did some CSI and could the vandal be one of the many you offended like this one below? Just a thought... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 the wolf returns... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 the wolf returns... OLLAH is wolverine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 where's the moderators? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Car was vandalised with scratches everywhere wif words scratched to the bonnet. All four tyres were puntured. ============== Its very easy to know who damaged your car. Im sure that space is "reserved" by some @sshole who thinks he has the right to chope a lot in a public carpark. Just monitor who usually parks there & u wil know who the culprit is. Its then up to u to do what u think is necessary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilz Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 yah.. monitor atleast a mth.. the brainless person wouldn't park there for time being. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLLAH Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 (edited) yah.. monitor atleast a mth.. the brainless person wouldn't park there for time being. Out of curiosity..if one were to fake a vandalism, will one try to point to a culprit other than oneself? at least an effort? Examples 1. Why you horn at me?! 2. I am the red car u cut off! 3. Don't Park at this Lot! Edited January 21, 2010 by OLLAH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 yah.. monitor atleast a mth.. the brainless person wouldn't park there for time being. ========== I also had my car scratched after I had it groomed. I suspect it was a pair of cars. 1 red & 1 white (both red plate) who seemed to always try to park at those 2 same lots side by side but I guess they gave up trying to "reserve" those lots after so many pple wil park there as its just as u turn into the ground floor of the CP. Anyway I just "monitor" their cars for the time being. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 It seem whoever done it is really pissed at TS. What has TS done to the other party? We don't know. But it would have been very bad to make someone do such a thing. That tells me something about the character of the TS Whatever the TS did, if any, it does not justify this act of vandalism. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLLAH Neutral Newbie January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 OLLAH is wolverine? who? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 (edited) *delete* Edited January 21, 2010 by Krado Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Due to this act of vandal..... the insurance will say that they are not making money.... so the insurance have to increase the premium to pay for this vandal.... Since some of u guys here gave the idea, i think people will start vandalising their car and blame it on others.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 22, 2010 Author Share January 22, 2010 We did some CSI and could the vandal be one of the many you offended like this one below? Just a thought... Uncle Wolvie, I tink ur CSI has failed you. In 2007, I was driving a different car leh, different make, model and colour. Please see screenshot that I help you CSI. If this is an intention of me making a false police report, please kindly report me to the police. Do call up Sembawang NPC, the officers there know me. Went down to record my statement + get statement for insurance. My estate, there is camera in the lifts and garden so they can prove that I did not leave my house in the wee hours of the morning. Only thing HDB didnt do is install camera in the carpark!!! I hope you enjoy this thread as much as I enjoy ur antics. And Uncle Weixiang, I tot you have been toned down since ur come back, looks like I am wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Uncle Wolvie, I tink ur CSI has failed you. In 2007, I was driving a different car leh, different make, model and colour. Please see screenshot that I help you CSI. If this is an intention of me making a false police report, please kindly report me to the police. Do call up Sembawang NPC, the officers there know me. Went down to record my statement + get statement for insurance. My estate, there is camera in the lifts and garden so they can prove that I did not leave my house in the wee hours of the morning. Only thing HDB didnt do is install camera in the carpark!!! I hope you enjoy this thread as much as I enjoy ur antics. And Uncle Weixiang, I tot you have been toned down since ur come back, looks like I am wrong. well, you can't blame people.. i also din notice about your photos.. until uncle wolverine has commented about this loophole in the car insurance thing.... you did seem pretty happy over it, didn't you? how many did you put so far? u were so mild and seemed happy for your car that was vandalised.... apparently in your other posts, you were so quick to call people names when all they did was to claim their right of the way.... its a stark constrast... but now i believe you din do it.. no hard feelings, seriously i am not the only one who felt this way... however, since you have mentioned about CCTVs installed at your place and you did not leave your house in the wee hours of the morning.. i believe you, you have my respect no hard feelings lah... we all uncles liaoz... right? heehee, we talk sense one.. compared to youngsters these days, especially alot of newbies.... made me feel super old.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gentoro Clutched January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 (edited) did your friend go to jail for other matters before he was arrested for the suspected vandalism? Aiyah of cos not CSI go take fingerprint and arrest my fren. He was fooling ard in MSCP meanwhile "plain cloth" were already in servelliance for reported previous vandalism in same area. He suay suay kena under "watched" by them and of cos after fiddling ard with a car (unscratched/no harm), he was arrested and escorted back to Jurong station. Release after 24hrs and case was solved few weeks later as the real culprits were caught. I mean its a group, not by a single culprit. Edited January 22, 2010 by Gentoro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 either v bad vandalism case or .. pure vengence actually, i dun really post online these days... but i looked at the extent of how much damage had done to his ride.. INCREDIBLE! really very comprehensive, wondering if the roof is also vandalised? tyres were also not spared..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...