Car Vandalised

Adrianli

bro u think we all so free to meet up with you for you to clear your name???

u create and build your own reputation here in MCF

do u think we care what others think of you?

and you alone have destroyed your name and rep by virtue of your opinions and outlook on life,

if you want to do damage repair, do it yourselves through your posting and words...

ask for meet up for coffee to clear up misunderstanding?? you think it is [idea] but i think it is [hur]

bro u think we all so free to meet up with you for you to clear your name???

u create and build your own reputation here in MCF

do u think we care what others think of you?

and you alone have destroyed your name and rep by virtue of your opinions and outlook on life,

if you want to do damage repair, do it yourselves through your posting and words...

ask for meet up for coffee to clear up misunderstanding?? you think it is [idea] but i think it is [hur]

Meeting up is not to clear my name but to show you my point of view and in a higher resolution video. If you dont wish to comment anything relating to this thread topic, can you please PM me.

Please do not mix the two threads together. PM me instead. Why you wana mix the threads???

BTW, my meaning of senior forummers are those that have been in this forum for yrs ago. :D Met them thru previous Bishan meet up, MCF kickabout and adhoc track days. :D

So I really dont mind meeting any forummers to clear up any misunderstanding. You have to stand behind what you had posted and I am doing exactly that. I can show proof of police reports, workshop receipts, exclusive pics and videos. It will indicate to you the time and place it happened which I do not wish to divulge here in the open forum.

BTW, I am noticing a trend of the farker who is always parking in that lot. Just waiting to catch him red-handed again in action otherwise there is nothing much SPF can do also. :D Once bitten twice shy? :D

got meetup in Bishan... maybe can meetup to see your car camera.

but if you described it is not a prime lot, why the hell need to scratch to make a point? haiz. the lot is first come first take. maybe hdb should assign lots and charge for it.....

don't eye contact with him/her and don't let the farker know that you are doing your CSI on him...

which night did your car got scratch?

Meeting up is not to clear my name but to show you my point of view and in a higher resolution video. If you dont wish to comment anything relating to this thread topic, can you please PM me.

Please do not mix the two threads together. PM me instead. Why you wana mix the threads???

hey you really are a coward

in your other thread about the lady, i do not see you getting upset when people commented on the good acceleration of your axio. it was equally not related to the thread topic also mah. why you never scold them and ask them to PM you on your good acceleration?????

good comments go off topic you are perfectly ok

then poor comments you want people to PM you, why you got so much to hide ???

My conti also kena scratched within a few months. scratch was so deep that i can slot my fingernails inside the gap.

Bought DIY kit to putty over and wax through ... but damage was too bad ...

Stupid iddiots make me spend hundreds to spray paint whole door. So many more expensive cars around dun scratch ... jus wanna target mine [rifle][rifle]

I got my car scratched too when I first bought my Merc in 2008. Didn't offend anyone. Just some antisocial idiots who don't like people having new cars. Good thing that the paint is quite strong. Can't see the scratch very clearly unless you go close and scrutinize. There are car polishes that cover up the scratches. If all else fails, can look for bro Durogloss or just respray.

to be fair ... even got more expensive cars around ... these vandals better dun scratch ... if catch them ... wack them jialat jialat [knife]

Edited by Alechi

hey you really are a coward

in your other thread about the lady, i do not see you getting upset when people commented on the good acceleration of your axio. it was equally not related to the thread topic also mah. why you never scold them and ask them to PM you on your good acceleration?????

good comments go off topic you are perfectly ok

then poor comments you want people to PM you, why you got so much to hide ???

PM sent.

FYI, tis happened not yesterday or today but last week leh. Why am I still angry after it happened so long ago???

To err is human, to forgive and forget is divine.

so u have forgiven and forgotten the person who did this to your car??

Forgiven = yes

Forgotten = never

I am not a divine. Wats done is done and cannot be undone. Just move on with life, there is no need to think too much into it. Just look at it at a positive way. :D I am a very frenly person. Ask my neighbours, frens and colleagues. Even the guy who rear ended my one yr old car previously find me odd when I smiled at him as we alight our vehicle to discuss. :D

FYI, tis happened not yesterday or today but last week leh. Why am I still angry after it happened so long ago???

Did u see me replying the other thread??? I just let it go and let the forumers reply to wat they can see in that little video. I am not bothered at all and dont wish to start any arguing on any threads. If you really wish to engage in a discussion, can PM me or meet up with me over coffee, tea or me. I have met quite a few senior forummers here. I dont mind meeting up to clear up any misunderstanding rather than go on an arguement here.

i know ar..

i just find it weird that why your car kena punctured and scratched you can take things so easy.

but when the woman held you up for 5 secs+/- you got so angry.

i dont see a need to meet up for kopi simply cause i'm not interested.

and also i dont see a need for you to explain anything.

i am not picking on you but i just find it really really weird.

not that i wanna mix threads la.

anyways, both topics were started by you.

i'm simply just comparing based on your own posts.

Hello, i do see u replying in the other thread, you even thanked those who offered kind words for their comments.

BUT that was only in the initial part when not much folk pointed out that it was your fault and not the lady's fault....

after a while, when the all the old birds come in and when people started to point out your mistakes and show you high way code, you went high and dry and was nowhere to be found...

i think it is more like nothing you could say or not enough courage to admit your mistake or just being a coward

5 secs delay when it is not her fault and you managed posted up an entire video clip, calling her stupid and selffish

i am sure the punctured tyres must have delayed u by more than 5 mins, maybe even 50 mins.... so i dont understand how you can be not angry when you have proven to have a short fuse in the other posts....

nobody knows for sure, but it sure sounds like a case of being guilty, or that you know what you have done to deserve it.... like wat others have said, there is no smoke without fire

and i totally agree with you

Forgiven = yes

Forgotten = never

I am not a divine. Wats done is done and cannot be undone. Just move on with life, there is no need to think too much into it. Just look at it at a positive way. :D I am a very frenly person. Ask my neighbours, frens and colleagues. Even the guy who rear ended my one yr old car previously find me odd when I smiled at him as we alight our vehicle to discuss. :D

I hope this serves as a lesson for you not to offend girls

i know ar..

i just find it weird that why your car kena punctured and scratched you can take things so easy.

but when the woman held you up for 5 secs+/- you got so angry.

i dont see a need to meet up for kopi simply cause i'm not interested.

and also i dont see a need for you to explain anything.

i am not picking on you but i just find it really really weird.

not that i wanna mix threads la.

anyways, both topics were started by you.

i'm simply just comparing based on your own posts.

I agree also. There are this sort of people online. They use "meet up lah" as a threat knowing most people don't have the time. and if nobody agrees to meetup he wins.

It's an old but still used tactic especially when cornered

Did u see me replying the other thread??? I just let it go and let the forumers reply to wat they can see in that little video. I am not bothered at all and dont wish to start any arguing on any threads. If you really wish to engage in a discussion, can PM me or meet up with me over coffee, tea or me. I have met quite a few senior forummers here. I dont mind meeting up to clear up any misunderstanding rather than go on an arguement here.

Forgive and forget?

KPKB at lady driver fogive what?