Car Vandalised

Adrianli

Car was vandalised with scratches everywhere wif words scratched to the bonnet. All four tyres were puntured. :o

WTF man!! that sux big time! got report police?

Whose car?!

I first time see VVVVVVVVIP parking lot.... :D

Shld place a reply note "Unable to move car since all 4 tires are punctured by you! Shall hog the lot until I happy." :D

wah! :o i feel for u man..the number of sickos in SG is increasing by the day.from the 'note',i assume the 'ASSailant' is angry that you took his parking lot.

what is SG coming to..? [bigcry] go and report police bro.mine also kena scratch last weekend at NUH basement carpark by a lady driver driving a silver hatchback impreza.she better watch out coz i memorize her plate. [rifle]

should just get damaged fixed, install surveilliance camera, at most SGD2-3k, once culprit is apprehended.....priceless...

car owners getting more physco and SICKO by the day....

WTF man!! that sux big time! got report police?

wah! :o i feel for u man..the number of sickos in SG is increasing by the day.from the 'note',i assume the 'ASSailant' is angry that you took his parking lot.

what is SG coming to..? [bigcry] go and report police bro.mine also kena scratch last weekend at NUH basement carpark by a lady driver driving a silver hatchback impreza.she better watch out coz i memorize her plate. [rifle]

bro,

how u know is the lady driver? video?

or u assume it, coz her car was parking beside u when u park there?

bo pao is her one ma~

Scratching is bad enough he even puntured all the 4 tires this show the culprit is damm piss and mad. Think he must have use a pen knife to puntured the tires. Where is the location of the car park???

huh? wat the hell. but i doubt its done by someone which frequent tat lot.

yalo,

where got so kum-lan...

scratch ur car liao, tell u 'i always park here'

but hard to say,

sun tzu art of war.

虚则实之,实则虚之

fake u 2 times~

hahahaa

Scratching is bad enough he even puntured all the 4 tires this show the culprit is damm piss and mad. Think he must have use a pen knife to puntured the tires. Where is the location of the car park???

damn pissed & mad, or damn wu-eng.

maybe is kids.

18,19,20yo gin nahs...

I feel for you, man. But it was worse at my Pair Ris MSCP. Almost all the weekend cars here were scratched from the front to the rear panel, including mine. Wat could be done even though POlice Report were made? Eventually we have to bear the repair cost on our own.

sometimes i feel heng i park at open carpark.

though when got overnight rain i super sian...

open carpark, season parking cheaper.

plus, in the open, blocks around, young punks dun dare to chut stunts on my car.

somemore i've got a NPP, juz right beside

hohohohoo~