Vextan 1st Gear January 17, 2010 Share January 17, 2010 It was reported in ST , 16 Jan 2009, that the purported amounted sought by FIFA is $100 million, hence explain the current stalement in the bidding. Crazy isnt it ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched January 17, 2010 Share January 17, 2010 GOAL 2010 pichia... maybe they dowan us to remember that promise? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 17, 2010 Share January 17, 2010 Haha luckily I don't watch soccer except for the semis and final Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyling Neutral Newbie January 17, 2010 Share January 17, 2010 so expensive to watch better dun watch it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 FIFA ONLY LOOK AT YOUR MONEY THEY ARE THE MOST GREEDY B@STARDS IN THE SPORTS WORLD. BOYCOTT THEM - ALL DON'T WATCH. JUST BET IN SINGAPORE POOLS !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 yup..ready to boycott...the last WC cost Starhub 15m and they alr had to charge viewers $15-20 to watch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 yup..ready to boycott...the last WC cost Starhub 15m and they alr had to charge viewers $15-20 to watch... make sense what. singaporeans only has like 4.5million people right? Around 1million households? Even if EVERYONE buy the package, you still only get 15-20million back.... if bid 100million, I think minimum must be $100 to watch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 It was reported in ST , 16 Jan 2009, that the purported amounted sought by FIFA is $100 million, hence explain the current stalement in the bidding. Crazy isnt it ? Waste of time and resources... $100mil, give to the nation also song ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Haha luckily I don't watch soccer except for the semis and final same here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 This is the story from Sing and Tel. I reserved to believe 40% only. Maybe should hear from Star Ham and Fee for Football. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 FIFA ONLY LOOK AT YOUR MONEY THEY ARE THE MOST GREEDY B@STARDS IN THE SPORTS WORLD. BOYCOTT THEM - ALL DON'T WATCH. JUST BET IN SINGAPORE POOLS !!! it is too commercialized..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 This is the story from Sing and Tel. I reserved to believe 40% only. Maybe should hear from Star Ham and Fee for Football. Got ppl as you to believe meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 FIFA ONLY LOOK AT YOUR MONEY THEY ARE THE MOST GREEDY B@STARDS IN THE SPORTS WORLD. BOYCOTT THEM - ALL DON'T WATCH. JUST BET IN SINGAPORE POOLS !!! Yeh, fvck em, I'm gonna look for the streams, free and easy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 yup..ready to boycott...the last WC cost Starhub 15m and they alr had to charge viewers $15-20 to watch... End of day, also those suckers watching will have to pay.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 make sense what. singaporeans only has like 4.5million people right? Around 1million households? Even if EVERYONE buy the package, you still only get 15-20million back.... if bid 100million, I think minimum must be $100 to watch. Per game??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 haha...if the price go up to $50 for the whole tournament, I will go kopitiam to watch... the reported news are probably a hypeup by the media. Dun believe word for word. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 ST Talk c--k issit? Then why in Indonesia is a free channel for all? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 If there's no provider for this locally..... errrrr.... where does the Kopitiam get their channel??? haha...if the price go up to $50 for the whole tournament, I will go kopitiam to watch... the reported news are probably a hypeup by the media. Dun believe word for word. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...