Vogtland springs

Nismoblack76

My dad is using this on his 2005' Mitsubishi Lancer, comfort still greatly retained.

Handling has improved significantly as the ride is firmer now.

Bought at less than $190,Cash & Carry from 1 of the suppliers at Birch Road.

Value for $$ [thumbsup]

I have used Vogtland springs in my previous ride with good comments.

These springs are made in Germany and their prices are friendlier than H&R & Eibach.

Good stuff used it on my mit lancer better handling lower but not uncomfortable value for money. Do get a chamber kit though to maximise potential

Yeah, u are right.

My dad's Lancer is using SPC adjustable camber bolts on his front, set at -1.4 deg.

Superb.. [thumbsup]

My dad is using this on his 2005' Mitsubishi Lancer, comfort still greatly retained.

Value for $$ [thumbsup]

Hi, can pm me the shop name may going down to check it out for spring for my vios.

Can't remember the exact name of the stockist, but there is only 1 stockist along the row of shophouses selling Automotive parts at Birch Road.

Easily found..

Value for $$ [thumbsup]

Bro, thanks to your lobang, I got my springs from them as well. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Now waiting for the Koni sport to arrive as it has to be ordered. kekeke....

Bro, thanks to your lobang, I got my springs from them as well. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Now waiting for the Koni sport to arrive as it has to be ordered. kekeke....

If you are driving the Lancer CS3, buying the OEM KYB Excel-G shocks is a good match with Vogtland springs.

The damping is good, but of course not for track usage.

The ride is firmer & well controlled.

The KYB Excel-G cost less than $400, Cash & Carry.

If you are driving the Lancer CS3, buying the OEM KYB Excel-G shocks is a good match with Vogtland springs.

The damping is good, but of course not for track usage.

The ride is firmer & well controlled.

The KYB Excel-G cost less than $400, Cash & Carry.

Thanks bro, me drive a Mz only. I like the Koni as can ctrl the damping lah... ^_^ ^_^

I am using Votland Springs on Koni shocks.. Nice damening but softer in comparison with H & R..Overall not a bad one to consider, pricewise reasonable too..But, since changing car liao..gonna go with e car

Thanks bro, me drive a Mz only. I like the Koni as can ctrl the damping lah... ^_^ ^_^

Icic..

Koni Yellow Shocks is good as I've used them on my Nissan March back in 2003, together with B+G lowered springs.

Back then, Coilovers are very expensive & limited choice. [:(]

My ex-colleague also driving a 2005 black Mazda 3, SFY plate.

His setup is Eibach springs matched with Bilstein shocks, he commented superb.

His setup cost is the same as Taiwan brands' Coilovers prices too.

Icic..

Koni Yellow Shocks is good as I've used them on my Nissan March back in 2003, together with B+G lowered springs.

Back then, Coilovers are very expensive & limited choice. [:(]

My ex-colleague also driving a 2005 black Mazda 3, SFY plate.

His setup is Eibach springs matched with Bilstein shocks, he commented superb.

His setup cost is the same as Taiwan brands' Coilovers prices too.

Hee, I used to drive a Mz3 with the same setup, handling good but not affordable comparing with the ones I will be getting... ^_^ ^_^