Demodan 1st Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 Caught 1 hiding at 1730H from KJE To PIE I tot nowadays TP shouldn't hide behind? And should be visibly seen? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seabass_sg Neutral Newbie January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 Who say he is hiding. It is just our fault if we never see them mah . . . Caught 1 hiding at 1730H from KJE To PIE I tot nowadays TP shouldn't hide behind? And should be visibly seen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Demodan 1st Gear January 15, 2010 Author Share January 15, 2010 demodan say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 aiya, they will hav their own ways to say tat they are not hiding lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
York Clutched January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 aiya...tt one very 'regular' those who travel KJE frquently should be very familar wif this liao....even MY trucks when near to this point are 'smart' to slow dwn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 The long long bridge right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Palmer 1st Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 This is one of the hot spots lah. Sometimes they will just stand right in the middle of the bridge. I usually slow down whether or not I see a policeman there. Cheers :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 aiya...tt one very 'regular' those who travel KJE frquently should be very familar wif this liao....even MY trucks when near to this point are 'smart' to slow dwn Since they themselves know already, why they still go there and stand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 Since they themselves know already, why they still go there and stand? most people or regulars know doesn't mean ALL drivers know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 If they were hiding how come you see them? the hidding mean not visible from far or they purposely stand in a position which is blocked from the on coming drivers' view... example: stand in front of a dusbin with the speed cam is not the same squat down behind the same dustbin with speed cam pointing out.......... understand?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 this is regular. kanna warning one time over there liao. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Demodan 1st Gear January 16, 2010 Author Share January 16, 2010 If they were hiding how come you see them? i was crossing the bridge.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 i was crossing the bridge.... STOMP it. And wait for TP comments. The media is a powerful tool you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 There's 2 bridges there...which one are you guys talking about? Closer to the home team academy or closer to bke? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
York Clutched January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 There's 2 bridges there...which one are you guys talking about? Closer to the home team academy or closer to bke? pedestrian crossing bridge...tt one wif cover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 COP ON TOP usually at Japanese overhead bridge on wkdays, but today he was standing beside the bus stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Demodan 1st Gear January 16, 2010 Author Share January 16, 2010 STOMP it. And wait for TP comments. The media is a powerful tool you know. hahaha using e-51 non cam model ..... i not so bo liao la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 pedestrian crossing bridge...tt one wif cover Oic. Thanks bro. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...