TP Mobile Cam Hiding in the middle of CCK Bridge KJE>PIE

Demodan

Who say he is hiding. It is just our fault if we never see them mah . . . [:p]

Caught 1 hiding at 1730H from KJE To PIE

I tot nowadays TP shouldn't hide behind? And should be visibly seen?

aiya...tt one very 'regular' those who travel KJE frquently should be very familar wif this liao....even MY trucks when near to this point are 'smart' to slow dwn [scholar]

This is one of the hot spots lah. Sometimes they will just stand right in the middle of the bridge. I usually slow down whether or not I see a policeman there.

Cheers :)

aiya...tt one very 'regular' those who travel KJE frquently should be very familar wif this liao....even MY trucks when near to this point are 'smart' to slow dwn [scholar]

Since they themselves know already, why they still go there and stand?

most people or regulars know doesn't mean ALL drivers know. [:p]

If they were hiding how come you see them?

the hidding mean not visible from far or they purposely stand in a position which is blocked from the on coming drivers' view...

example: stand in front of a dusbin with the speed cam is not the same squat down behind the same dustbin with speed cam pointing out..........

understand?.... [laugh]

There's 2 bridges there...which one are you guys talking about? Closer to the home team academy or closer to bke?

pedestrian crossing bridge...tt one wif cover [grin]

STOMP it. And wait for TP comments.

The media is a powerful tool you know. [:)]

hahaha using e-51 non cam model .....

i not so bo liao la