Ken4555 1st Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Ever seen a few sports bike, who was asked to stop by those blood suckers, around there.. the sports bikers bo chup...sped off. They tried to chase then realise, they are lazy...so dunno they kaysiao use walkie talkie... I still see the group of sport bikers in SG custom..nothing happen to them. for bikes the best logic is i need to pay attention to the road... 2-wheels mah... dont hv time to look around enjoy sceneary while riding... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Those idiots stand on middle of road, signalling them to stop...they swerve & sped thru.... maybe should try the trick next time....if they wave at u, u pretend nvr see... if they catch u, u pretend..oh..thot u saying hi to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seabass_sg Neutral Newbie February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Want to try pls ensure you do not get caught like what we used to say in NS. If not then at least must be prepared to face the music lor (think sure very loud rock and roll music under our laws). Saw the congestion this morning from JB checkpoint. Anyone knows what happened there as was surprised that got congestion at msia side on a wkday morning. Those idiots stand on middle of road, signalling them to stop...they swerve & sped thru.... maybe should try the trick next time....if they wave at u, u pretend nvr see... if they catch u, u pretend..oh..thot u saying hi to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seabass_sg Neutral Newbie February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Easy to say quit but difficult to do so. I non-smoker but many of my friends tried and gave up Always told them the amt of $ they can save. Just quit smoking then u don complicate yourself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Hahahaha....let me find out if they cut me commission or not.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Saw the congestion this morning from JB checkpoint. Anyone knows what happened there as was surprised that got congestion at msia side on a wkday morning. went in afternoon ard 5. also same thing, jam jb side all the way to their customs. couldn't see any reason for it though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Just quit smoking then u don complicate yourself =============== Hahaha. Easier said than done. But I wil one day. Just one day I wil quit. But seriously. I did try those nicotine gum but after some time it got chucked in my bag. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 We might know we are not smuggling anything but to the officers they can only know that after they do the checks. Maybe this is wat they are looking for at departure http://www.ica.gov.sg/news_details.aspx?ni...0&secid=202 http://www.ica.gov.sg/news_details.aspx?ni...9&secid=202 ================= I notice that mostly all these cases r involving MY vehicles & drivers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 kena 100% check. tank - 3/4 they checked. found a switch under my dashboard. He smile wryly to me. then he pressed in... ... my leg room light turned on. I laffed. ============== Hahaha.. So drama. I think u can write those spy drama movies plot. Lucky not your 3rd leg stand up when he press the button. That 1 even more funny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 went in by tuas last night at 1030pm. bloody hell a bit of jam, becos of ICA check fuel level. they ask you to get out open up boot, while they go into drivers seat to look for other switches or dunno what. now all drivers like suspected criminals like that! ==================== OK Just to warn u guys going JB that the white card is back in use. I think today is 1st day & most pple dont have so they fill at the booth which cause a big jam going in JB. Try to avoid for the next few days till the white card issue is more widely known. Luckily I have a spare white card already filled up, so I just pass it the the officer. OH & while coming back to SG, the ICA Officer check quite throughly in my cooler box. Maybe looking for ciggies or maybe a secret switch that can alter my fuel gauge. Hahaha. He so busy checking the boot, he missed the 3 packs ciggies i had in my shirt & pants pockets. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 WTH, tempering fuel Guage tread become zon advertisment tread? become cigs tread? Alamak! S'pore boleh! ============== Drifting is a speciality of MCF Kakis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 i always prefer the local girls compared to the MIC ones.. more variety.. =============== AGREED. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Wah very on looking for switches. Many got switches for extra LED lights, or bypass for the front LCD screen to watch DVD, or extra air horn, etc. Not worth it kena caught. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 went in afternoon ard 5. also same thing, jam jb side all the way to their customs. couldn't see any reason for it though ================ Jam caused by the need to use white card again.. Many pple dont have so take from the booth & fill in there so take long time to clear the booth. I went in this afternoon. Jam start from SG checkpoint till JB Checkpoint. Come back b4 5pm all clear. While boot checking in SG, 1 chio bu give free show to me & a couple of ICA officers when she get out of her car with her short skirt. Wooohhoooo........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Wah very on looking for switches. Many got switches for extra LED lights, or bypass for the front LCD screen to watch DVD, or extra air horn, etc. Not worth it kena caught. ============= I think I going to install a super loud siren & hide the switch below the dash. Wait customs activate the siren, all pple there run for cover thinking its some warning that a suicide bomber is going to meet his god at the checkpoint. That wil really make me laugh. Teach them a lesson not to anyhow press this & that switch . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 ============= I think I going to install a super loud siren & hide the switch below the dash. Wait customs activate the siren, all pple there run for cover thinking its some warning that a suicide bomber is going to meet his god at the checkpoint. That wil really make me laugh. Teach them a lesson not to anyhow press this & that switch . you watch too many hollywood stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 you watch too many hollywood stuff ============ Yah & when the siren goes off, I start shouting "Allah Akbar. Allah Akbar". Then watch the faces of the pple running for cover. Use my mobile to take video & put on Stomp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 ============ Yah & when the siren goes off, I start shouting "Allah Akbar. Allah Akbar". Then watch the faces of the pple running for cover. Use my mobile to take video & put on Stomp. Heh - then we see you in the next edition of caught on tape - police pull out gun and aircondition your intestines. Would be quite a funny trick, although I don't think the police will take it well ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...