Tampering Fuel Gauge 2010

Hiphiphoray

When I go JB, I usally come back with a pack of rolling tobacco 'cos that's the type of ciggies I smoke. The saving are tremendous! For a 25g pack of DR*M in Singapore, you pay $13.90 (can smoke for a week). In JB, a 50g pack (double in size) would cost you RM14.00, and I can smoke this for 2 weeks!

Those mind you, are taxable goods also. So be careful.

thats why i remembered someone told me Eden name changed.... i think the staff at New York... anyways why shd close down soon? then i better go this weekend... haha....

if i'm not wrong.. Eden changed name to Roman Spa.. my friend brought me there before.. he was also surprised to see Eden become Roman Spa..

==============

U sound like those Msians. They also like Dunhill.

I only smoke Marlboro or Salem.

In MY dunhill is like marlboro here. So thats why marlboro there taste bad... cos their tobacco compound is higher.

if i'm not wrong.. Eden changed name to Roman Spa.. my friend brought me there before.. he was also surprised to see Eden become Roman Spa..

Eden is actually the hotel name. The SPA name is called Roman SPA but just that many cheongsters always called it Eden. Dunno why. Think the name still same, no change. Charges is like RM248.

oh... so the service at Roman still as good? :wub:

Still the same leh... normal routine of ICA personnels. I think the guys who kena caught for modding fuel gauge are just plain unlucky or dumb...for leaving the additional remotes in the car. [lipsrsealed]

yah lah.... suay... anyways i just went in yesterday nite.... everything as per normal.... nothing unusual...

i dont buy supermarket stuff but seriously if anyone does... enter MY custome 11pm plus 90% of the time nobody checks...

while returning i was on the look out for milkmaids.... saw nothing... but closer to the 'burmuda' juction i saw a group of them and their bikes hidden in darkness under some bushy trees... but they didnt stop anyone...

yah lah.... suay... anyways i just went in yesterday nite.... everything as per normal.... nothing unusual...

i dont buy supermarket stuff but seriously if anyone does... enter MY custome 11pm plus 90% of the time nobody checks...

while returning i was on the look out for milkmaids.... saw nothing... but closer to the 'burmuda' juction i saw a group of them and their bikes hidden in darkness under some bushy trees... but they didnt stop anyone...

they are dividing the day profit among themselves there ma. [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] Good one... but do you guys put on seat belts while driving in JB..??? Somehow i kinda have this feeling they have bionic eyes for catching ppl without seat belts on. I saw a few times at nite they stopped some poor SG cars.

And i have seen before a driver threw out some crumpled money and they picked it up.... these "ppl" really so desperate.

11pm what supermarket open sia?

Usu if i buy groceries, its in the day time...

alamak... but at jusco fininsh abt 930pm-10pm.... go makan wash car... just nice go back lah...