Tampering Fuel Gauge 2010

Hiphiphoray

i've stated in my past post... my previous car yes... scraped liao...

as for present car... company pay petrol so no need to pump 97 liao... but when KL trips or further up north ofcouse pump lah...

and even if i did mod my present car.. trust you? on wat basis? your post you serious? or your post a joke? but not funny... so why you ask wat you asked??? [confused]

dunno...maybe i bao to maybe not :excl: ... then we all here can have a real first person account of the incident. Cos everybody here says a fren's fren kena caught la....

Maybe he lucky also got chio minah in there too for him to accidentally brush against her boos. . . .

then confirm will tanba longer solitary cell... not funny liao.... :mellow:

watever unrecoverable $$ will be recovered from the innocent peasants.

got such thing as justify spending $$ ? even billions of dollars lost also no need to justify [rolleyes]

bro if so serious why so little ppl caught? i hope it because we Sigaporeans are very 'law-abiding'.... [laugh]

and bro.. you dont like our government ah?... :mellow:

aiyah , get electric vehicles :)

wahahaha... then Singapore's Oil refinery fly kite is it?.... not for a long time to come wll we see totally electric cars... cause the batteries used to make the cars will cost too much and contribute more junk to this world... thats one of the reasons why hybrids never really took off...

dunno...maybe i bao to maybe not :excl: ... then we all here can have a real first person account of the incident. Cos everybody here says a fren's fren kena caught la....

yah hor....... have not seen any post that says... "i kanna caught before"......... no thanks will not like to be the first... anyways not possible to get caught now cause i dont have mod fuel gauge now... -_-

btw, what if when you take out the dash speedo all... maybe can push or bend the fuel gauge...so no mods... no devices... just that when your tank is half it will read 3/4.... when it reads half its actually 1/4.... but no switches or remotes... good idea? anyone done it before?... [laugh]

bro i calculated before, long time ago... even RM$2.90 still save quiet alot if you pump 30liters or more a week, even after minus toll fees and $ for petrol trvelled from home to jb...

but because now i pump petrol so seldom... then dont save much... i ever went in jb... do my rounds and came back SG without pumping in JB... cause all the station i wanted to pump at go queue... (i dont do queues.. even for food... only bo pian pay bills/fines i queue) so see got petrol then nevermind pump next trip lor... ^_^

============

Wah go JB also never pump petrol.

Wasted lah.

alamak dont cry lah... [:)] at least you can help us check if got internet connection inside anot mah... [:p]

===============

Got Internet but only in the wardens room. Maybe he let me use but 1st I must satisfy his "needs".

Like that not worth. I rather just write a letter instead. [idea]

Maybe he lucky also got chio minah in there too for him to accidentally brush against her boos. . . .

=============

The only gers in there r sure to b "Gorillas". [laugh][laugh][laugh]

btw, what if when you take out the dash speedo all... maybe can push or bend the fuel gauge...so no mods... no devices... just that when your tank is half it will read 3/4.... when it reads half its actually 1/4.... but no switches or remotes... good idea? anyone done it before?... [laugh]

Think lidat still considered "mod", 'cos you purposely did it with the intent to cheat...but they have to prove that you did it intentionally i suppose [:/]

then confirm will tanba longer solitary cell... not funny liao.... :mellow:

==============

Now for habitual sex offenders they can use chemical castration to keep them under control.

After some time of taking those drugs, your voice become higher & u start to grow breasts. Bady hair also disappear & kkj become smaller & smaller till maybe 1 day it disappear even. [bigcry]

============

Bcos if sexy minah with 35 C cup bend inside to look at fuel guage, sure got many bros, especially those from MCF, will "accidently" use their hand to brush against her breasts.

Plus all the sexy minah already got reserved & transferred to office duty where the OC can keep a close eye on them for his own personal pleasure.

i swear with pride and dignity...i won't move an inche. I will grasp and hold tightly to the steeling wheel at the one and eleven o'clock position with my seat shift forward and arm 45 degree bend. [angel]

============

Wah go JB also never pump petrol.

Wasted lah.

of course i felt wasted also... but rushing and tank was not very empty so next trip then pump lor... ^_^

===============

Got Internet but only in the wardens room. Maybe he let me use but 1st I must satisfy his "needs".

Like that not worth. I rather just write a letter instead. [idea]

omg... :blink:

yuck yuck pui.......... [crazy]

yah... write to a friend to help you post here how you got caught...... thanks bro... [:p]

Think lidat still considered "mod", 'cos you purposely did it with the intent to cheat...but they have to prove that you did it intentionally i suppose [:/]

like that they wont know mah... no switch... no remote... NOTHING to catch... only thing is when the mod fuel gauge is at 1/4 tank then light might come out anytime.... haha...

==============

Now for habitual sex offenders they can use chemical castration to keep them under control.

After some time of taking those drugs, your voice become higher & u start to grow breasts. Bady hair also disappear & kkj become smaller & smaller till maybe 1 day it disappear even. [bigcry]

bro i think you drunk or high on drugs is it... by the way just curious... you straight anot? or bi?.... [laugh]

===============

Why? It is true that some places wil use chemical castration to control habitual sex offenders.

Even chemicals like Salt Peter is used to control sex drive. Sometimes when recruits just go in, they r given small quantities to prevent them from having any sex drive cos they need the energy for the sterenous training ahead. Or prisioners r given to help them control the sex drive.

And I am straight as an arrow. [laugh]