Tampering Fuel Gauge 2010

Hiphiphoray

then update us after you get out thanks....

===============

I try to see if got Internet access in prison. I post from there better. [laugh]

================

Wah when this law enacted. I also dont know.

I think SG is the only country with this law. :blink:

bro... there is this 'law'... because we have 3/4 tank rule mah (1st in the world)... dont forget our famous chewing gum ban (1st in the world also)....

wonder if world news arond the world will publish this headline... Singaporeans get 2 weeks jail and fine for not filling up its country's petrol while trying to fill up neighbouring country's cheaper petrol... omg... then famous again... maybe reader's digest should do a story on this... but then again cannot cause its supposed to be reader's digest... haha... [laugh]

=================

Maybe my visits wil stop soon.

I read papers MY will stop all subsidies of petrol to foreigners from May 1st. But their subsidy is only RM0.30/lit so even if their petrol is RM2.10/lit for 95RON, it is still cheaper than SG liquid gold.

even if RM$2.10 is still cheaper than V-power now... i would happily pay RM$2.10 to save the hassle of sation hopping... thats why considering v-power now... still have not changed because feel like not happy pay more for not much different petrol...

anyways remember there was a short time we paid like RM$2.90 for 97RON not too long ago then KL had strikes... then MY government lower the $ back.. haha... [laugh]

============

Bcos if sexy minah with 35 C cup bend inside to look at fuel guage, sure got many bros, especially those from MCF, will "accidently" use their hand to brush against her breasts.

Plus all the sexy minah already got reserved & transferred to office duty where the OC can keep a close eye on them for his own personal pleasure.

brush against her breast???? :o

bro its worse than punching a male ICA officer... molest got rottan... [laugh]

brush against her breast???? :o

bro its worse than punching a male ICA officer... molest got rottan... [laugh]

==============

Er...But accidently mah. She lean in & I raise my hand to point to the fuel gauge & "accidently" brush against her breast.

Not on purpose leh. [sly]

Then I reasise she never wear bra summore. Wah. Damm shiok. [gorgeous] Raise hand again & accidently brush 1 more time. [inlove]

even if RM$2.10 is still cheaper than V-power now... i would happily pay RM$2.10 to save the hassle of sation hopping... thats why considering v-power now... still have not changed because feel like not happy pay more for not much different petrol...

anyways remember there was a short time we paid like RM$2.90 for 97RON not too long ago then KL had strikes... then MY government lower the $ back.. haha... [laugh]

================

Ya even RM2.10/lit is still much cheaper than SG petrol. As long as it dont go to RM2.90/lit. [sweatdrop]

==============

Er...But accidently mah. She lean in & I raise my hand to point to the fuel gauge & "accidently" brush against her breast.

Not on purpose leh. [sly]

Then I reasise she never wear bra summore. Wah. Damm shiok. [gorgeous] Raise hand again & accidently brush 1 more time. [inlove]

bro... dreaming ah.... [dizzy]

try to explain this accident to the judge in court... sure ask you fly kite... [laugh]

isn't the 3/4 tank rule a form of protectionism? so what FTA is it all about?

=============

Last time SG gharmen already say that high petrol prices is to discourage congestion so the 3/4 tank rule is not protectionism, but we all know it is lah. [bounce2]

================

Ya even RM2.10/lit is still much cheaper than SG petrol. As long as it dont go to RM2.90/lit. [sweatdrop]

bro i calculated before, long time ago... even RM$2.90 still save quiet alot if you pump 30liters or more a week, even after minus toll fees and $ for petrol trvelled from home to jb...

but because now i pump petrol so seldom... then dont save much... i ever went in jb... do my rounds and came back SG without pumping in JB... cause all the station i wanted to pump at go queue... (i dont do queues.. even for food... only bo pian pay bills/fines i queue) so see got petrol then nevermind pump next trip lor... ^_^

Maybe he lucky also got chio minah in there too for him to accidentally brush against her boos. . . .

alamak dont cry lah... [:)] at least you can help us check if got internet connection inside anot mah... [:p]

no.1......... there are MANY after market remotes with extra features....

no.2......... profiling?????? unless got department in ICA too free.......... ICA main job is - prevent human smuggling...... contraband items........ wanted criminals escaping (haha)... catch MY cars outstanding summons... drugs (with CNB)...etc. Fuel 3/4 is NOT on top of their list....... if i'm wrong, anyone pls feel free to correct me......... -_-

no.3....... most likely... [:)]

how u know fuel 3/4 not on top of their list?

less $$$ to our gahment is a very serious matter , considering the big petrol tax in SG [rolleyes]

oh... so u used to be ICA lah.... [:)] ok let's say you are right... so ICA decides to stop certain "visit patterns" cars.... look at the space... not counting the portable toilets.... plus malaysian cars stopping to pay outstanding fines... ppl like me need to use toilets... how many cars can they stop and check in an hour say???....

i am guessing... that to justify any spending on equipment or space to check 3/4 fuel gauge cheats... the ppl caught must provide enuf fines to cover cost... so after a couple get caught... then nobody dares to mod the fuel gauge... then the eg. scanning equipment, x-ray glasses whatever s--t... will be unrecoverable cost...

wahahaha.... [laugh]

watever unrecoverable $$ will be recovered from the innocent peasants.

got such thing as justify spending $$ ? even billions of dollars lost also no need to justify [rolleyes]

i think profiling is very easy. every time the ica guy scan your passport, it can automatically flag you out based on visit patterns. really straightforward and nothing fancy.... and the number plates then get flashed at the guy manning the 3/4 check station... whether he wants to check or not is diff story. i'm just speculating, but i guess that's the most likely thing on his screen, rather than some fancy x-ray image or weight reading. i recall having done checkpoint duty during ns donkey years back and i know fancy gadgets will not see the light of day there unless absolutely necessary (x-ray for heavy vehicles):D

The mobile X-ray (Volvo) is parked downstairs at lorry customs side. :D

not ex-ica, ex police ns but posted to checkpoint...

anyway, i just realised there's a sure-fire profiling method for ica: just go through this thread... majority of the prime suspects are here [lipsrsealed]:D:D

come to think of it... this could be a trap