Do you think Rafa Benitez should resign?

Si4dr

As above.

My opinion: Rafa have to resign(not sack). <_<[wave]

I had enough of his excuses liao.....even the patient kop fan start to booed the team after the Reading match.

Yes player should bear the responsibility too BUT he is the manager yet cant turn thing around at bad time.

He cant motivate or boost the player morale.

I didnt hate him just he have shown the best he can bring Liverpool to - 2nd place in BPL.

He is good manager but not the manager can end Liverpool title drought.

Kenny the king is back, he can take charge till end of the season at least.

Btw I am Liverpool fan. YNWA(You will never WAIT alone [bigcry] )

Please state your view & your supported team if you want to comment.

Tks

Most managers will not take initiative to resign...Roy Keane was a rare exception..most will just stick around and only go when being asked to..as such, unless the pool board decides to sack Rafa, I very much doubt that he will go on his own accord..

Did u guys read the New paper?hahaha.The other time when liverpool was all over the pages or as many as 6 pages was when they won the CL! right now,we r there for the wrong reasons [shakehead] .anyway,i cant watch it anymore,Torres out,gerrard out,benayou out...... [bigcry]

well a perfect excuse not to sign up with singtel this aug

Yes and when that happens please take Lucas, Ngog & co with him when he leaves :angry:

Agreed... i want Benitez out when i saw Liv won Man U 2-0 then lost to Fulham... he kept the player for CPL during the match...WHY!!! We want BPL!! Don't you understand!!!

Anyway... always YNWA!! -_-

he kept the player for CPL during the match...WHY!!! We want BPL!! Don't you understand!!!

Anyway... always YNWA!! -_-

CPL??? What CPL???

EUROPA LEAGUE LA!!! YNWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

180px-UEFAEuropaLeague.png

w tt kind of contract payout for early termination??

would u resign if u were in rafa's shoes?

par si mai chao ah!!

anyway e downfall of l'pool is oso very muc due to e yankee owners....

but rafa is oso one weird chap... made some of the most unpopular decisions in epl histories... :ph34r:

i dun understand y the board still stand behind his back after all the nonsense results. i believe some of the players also thought so too.

Cause the Board are the one that make liverpool this way with the puny transfer kit they gave to him.

CPL??? What CPL???

EUROPA LEAGUE LA!!! YNWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When Liv won Man U 2-0 and lost to Fulham, Liv still in CPL ma... :D

I have not comment in this forum for a while, simply because I am getting tired of arguing with fellow Reds on this issue.

I am sadden that some Liverpool fans are calling for the head of the man who had brought us back onto the European stage, the man who decided not to attend the funeral of his father to prepare us for a Champ League match, the man who improves the team with a fraction of the budgets of some of the teams sitting above us on top of the league table.

I have repeated many times, Rafa is here on a long term plan. The success of Liverpool FC cannot be achieve by him alone. We need to move forward not just on the field, buy off it as well.

This season is a blip, contributed partly by injuries and a huge proportion of poor referees' decisions against us. Disappointed? Certainly. Blame Rafa? No way. This season can be regarded as a perfect storm for us to walk through. Rafa is taking the lead and braving the storm and I strongly believe he has the support from the players and coaching staff as well as the owners (at least one of them). Now what's left, are the fans.

Will you walk through the storm with Rafa and the lads as well?

I have not comment in this forum for a while, simply because I am getting tired of arguing with fellow Reds on this issue.

I am sadden that some Liverpool fans are calling for the head of the man who had brought us back onto the European stage, the man who decided not to attend the funeral of his father to prepare us for a Champ League match, the man who improves the team with a fraction of the budgets of some of the teams sitting above us on top of the league table.

I have repeated many times, Rafa is here on a long term plan. The success of Liverpool FC cannot be achieve by him alone. We need to move forward not just on the field, buy off it as well.

This season is a blip, contributed partly by injuries and a huge proportion of poor referees' decisions against us. Disappointed? Certainly. Blame Rafa? No way. This season can be regarded as a perfect storm for us to walk through. Rafa is taking the lead and braving the storm and I strongly believe he has the support from the players and coaching staff as well as the owners (at least one of them). Now what's left, are the fans.

Will you walk through the storm with Rafa and the lads as well?

Actually, only the oversea fans are asking for his head. The local fans like him a lot. Rightly so as they see him very often and get to see how he work.

DJ_Spike hates him. . . [laugh][lipsrsealed]

yesterday win was a scrappy one. . . hoping for the best against man city. . . [bigcry]

haha because he live in Singapore mah.mine local is refering to those living in Anfield.

Edited by Joseph22

Unfortunately, last night was a boring draw. Feel that they are more keen to avoid defeat than to to win it.

Well, I guess cannot complain much about getting a point away from home against a side who has yet to lose at home.

Great to see Torres and Benny back. Hopefully we can have them till the end of the season.

Unfortunately, last night was a boring draw. Feel that they are more keen to avoid defeat than to to win it.

Well, I guess cannot complain much about getting a point away from home against a side who has yet to lose at home.

Great to see Torres and Benny back. Hopefully we can have them till the end of the season.

its hurting to see that we dominated the possesion and yet only 7 shoots (1 shoot on target)