OSIM uKimono anyone bought?

Ordix

Any bros or ur wife here who bought osim ukimono n happen to working raffles place /chinatown area?

can lend me the receipt to exchange for voucher to buy priority tickets for SHE concert?

i bought ukimono for my wife but she went to throw away the receipt... search high n low but cant find the receipt..

can pm me ur contact if u can help? thanks in advance if you can help :)

how old are they...i think kinda old right?

Selina 28, Hebe 26, Ella 29.

They are the longest standing female group in Taiwan for 10yrs and counting...

I think I will go buy uKimono mini today to buy the tickets too... [laugh]

post-51509-1263521435_thumb.jpg

post-51509-1263521454_thumb.jpg

post-51509-1263521480_thumb.jpg

Edited by Berncsp76

Selina 28, Hebe 26, Ella 29.

They are the longest standing female group in Taiwan for 10yrs and counting...

I think I will go buy uKimono mini today to buy the tickets too... [laugh]

I [inlove] Hebe [nosebleed]

Any bros or ur wife here who bought osim ukimono n happen to working raffles place /chinatown area?

can lend me the receipt to exchange for voucher to buy priority tickets for SHE concert?

i bought ukimono for my wife but she went to throw away the receipt... search high n low but cant find the receipt..

can pm me ur contact if u can help? thanks in advance if you can help :)

go back to the shop where you purchased it, they will have a duplicate copy for you...

if not....call the head- office kpkb....sure can one...

paiseh reply so late

today internet down at work! :(

u buy ukimono or 300bucks osim products u get the priority to get their tickets before public sales

their concert 17 april

i no fan, wife is fan

i jus went to buy another ukimono mini today jus to get the priority ticket... sigh

bit waste money... :(

cos already bought the ukimono big one

now got a small one lying there

its almost identical to the uzap jus that its not so noisy...

i bought the big ukimono in nov...

haiyo... i shu hav called the branch today i still got the box.

i jus went to buy another ukimono mini today jus to get the priority ticket...

when i collect the priority ticket, i saw on the list got bout 10 over names and i think 1 girl bought like 7 units LOL

siao!

paiseh reply so late

today internet down at work! :(

u buy ukimono or 300bucks osim products u get the priority to get their tickets before public sales

their concert 17 april

i no fan, wife is fan

i jus went to buy another ukimono mini today jus to get the priority ticket... sigh

bit waste money... :(

cos already bought the ukimono big one

now got a small one lying there

its almost identical to the uzap jus that its not so noisy...

haha u buy the mini ar? I haven buy leh.

sell me lah if you not using. Wana give surprise to wife. Haha. $80 ai mai? [laugh]

SHE nice... I like... esp HEBE/....

haha...then you must watch ChU 11.30pm Mon-Fri basketball show 斗牛要不要。 Got Hebe. But she very fierce aka Chia Chabor in the show...haha [laugh]