Ordix 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 Any bros or ur wife here who bought osim ukimono n happen to working raffles place /chinatown area? can lend me the receipt to exchange for voucher to buy priority tickets for SHE concert? i bought ukimono for my wife but she went to throw away the receipt... search high n low but cant find the receipt.. can pm me ur contact if u can help? thanks in advance if you can help :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 bro you SHE fan ar?me too!! Like Selina, very cute. Hehe. Btw when is their concert in Sin?means buy ukimono can buy priority concert tics? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 how old are they...i think kinda old right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hensony Clutched January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 how old are they...i think kinda old right? Definitely younger than me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 (edited) how old are they...i think kinda old right? Selina 28, Hebe 26, Ella 29. They are the longest standing female group in Taiwan for 10yrs and counting... I think I will go buy uKimono mini today to buy the tickets too... Edited January 15, 2010 by Berncsp76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 Selina 28, Hebe 26, Ella 29. They are the longest standing female group in Taiwan for 10yrs and counting... I think I will go buy uKimono mini today to buy the tickets too... I Hebe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 Any bros or ur wife here who bought osim ukimono n happen to working raffles place /chinatown area? can lend me the receipt to exchange for voucher to buy priority tickets for SHE concert? i bought ukimono for my wife but she went to throw away the receipt... search high n low but cant find the receipt.. can pm me ur contact if u can help? thanks in advance if you can help :) go back to the shop where you purchased it, they will have a duplicate copy for you... if not....call the head- office kpkb....sure can one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 I Hebe tot you prefer LKC... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ordix 2nd Gear January 15, 2010 Author Share January 15, 2010 paiseh reply so late today internet down at work! :( u buy ukimono or 300bucks osim products u get the priority to get their tickets before public sales their concert 17 april i no fan, wife is fan i jus went to buy another ukimono mini today jus to get the priority ticket... sigh bit waste money... :( cos already bought the ukimono big one now got a small one lying there its almost identical to the uzap jus that its not so noisy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ordix 2nd Gear January 15, 2010 Author Share January 15, 2010 i bought the big ukimono in nov... haiyo... i shu hav called the branch today i still got the box. i jus went to buy another ukimono mini today jus to get the priority ticket... when i collect the priority ticket, i saw on the list got bout 10 over names and i think 1 girl bought like 7 units LOL siao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear January 15, 2010 Share January 15, 2010 didn't know one is ~30 year old aunt liao...still act cute ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 16, 2010 Share January 16, 2010 tot you prefer LKC... If LKC can 'Transform' into Hebe lookalike, maybe i still can consider Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 17, 2010 Share January 17, 2010 If LKC can 'Transform' into Hebe lookalike, maybe i still can consider Then i rather you stick to your lamlam... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged January 17, 2010 Share January 17, 2010 SHE nice... I like... esp HEBE/.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 didn't know one is ~30 year old aunt liao...still act cute ler haha...i think ok la...our very own Fann Wong also mah...38 summore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 paiseh reply so late today internet down at work! :( u buy ukimono or 300bucks osim products u get the priority to get their tickets before public sales their concert 17 april i no fan, wife is fan i jus went to buy another ukimono mini today jus to get the priority ticket... sigh bit waste money... :( cos already bought the ukimono big one now got a small one lying there its almost identical to the uzap jus that its not so noisy... haha u buy the mini ar? I haven buy leh. sell me lah if you not using. Wana give surprise to wife. Haha. $80 ai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 SHE nice... I like... esp HEBE/.... haha...then you must watch ChU 11.30pm Mon-Fri basketball show 斗牛要不要。 Got Hebe. But she very fierce aka Chia Chabor in the show...haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...