Credit Cards - Questions and Answer

Kopitam

nb...go bang kok liao cum back want to borrow money... :angry:

he bang whose kok ah [laugh][laugh]

My cats fit lah, not fat lah, they grow bigger with age, check out the breed RAGDOLL and you will know what I mean, Ragdolls grow very big. Ok, don't OT, here talk about credit cards, start thread on pets and cats then we talk further. :D

talk abt pussy you sure appear one....nb [laugh][laugh]

I pussy lover, where there is fur, you will find me. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you must be one real busy dud

dont see how you have time for mcf

No need, they fit not fat.

got pic? sure damn giant one.

damn cute.

male and female ar?

you open topic la =P

i want to see can?

they go out, dinner time auto come back one?

they like dogs one?

they shed alot of fur?

fierce or not?

the eyes blue color?

my jack rusell scared of SOME cats :D

i think your cat heavier then my jack hahahaa.

Bro. we all need to make money to feed the kids.

MCF is to de-stress.

knn...you already becum ppl's Ah Gong liao...

Now is kids feed you , not you feed kids liao... [laugh]

got pic? sure damn giant one.

damn cute.

male and female ar?

you open topic la =P

i want to see can?

they go out, dinner time auto come back one?

they like dogs one?

they shed alot of fur?

fierce or not?

the eyes blue color?

my jack rusell scared of SOME cats :D

i think your cat heavier then my jack hahahaa.

Both cats male. Indoor cats so they don't go out, cannot afford to allow them to do that, sure get stolen one.

Fierce only to people they donno, but if seen talking to us, they're ok. Fur shed as per usual, a lot. Both blue eyes.

No peekture now, but if you look at one of the older thread, I got put their peekture there.

My cats will fight with dogs one, my neighbor's dog, bulldog,. came down, and kana from them.

Nah, here is the link to the old thread.