What is your favourite jeans brand?

Xusadnoh

What is your favourite jeans brand?  

30 members have voted

1. 1. What is your favourite jeans brand?

• Levi's
    • Diesel
    • APC
    • Nudie
    • Lee
    • Edwin
    • Evisu
    • True Religion
    • 7 For All Mankind
    • G-Star
    • Dior Homme
    • April 77
    • Cheap Monday
    • Naked & Famous
    • Wrangler
    • Acne Jeans
    • PRPS
    • Topman
    • Uniqlo

I dun like to wear jeans - too heavy and sweaty.....the birdy get stinky and sticky till birdkeeper dun wanna talk to him

Seriously nowadays jeans comes in all sorts of cutting and im pretty sure yr birdy will have "space" to breath if u get a right one.

The levis engineered jeans are very comfortable and i should say enough space lah. Unless your birdy is XXXL . [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Seriously nowadays jeans comes in all sorts of cutting and im pretty sure yr birdy will have "space" to breath if u get a right one.

The levis engineered jeans are very comfortable and i should say enough space lah. Unless your birdy is XXXL . [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Heh...I dun think he is Ostrich...maybe Emu only lor.... [;)] but seriously I have yet to own a pair of jeans I find totally comfortable...much prefer slacks

Heh...girlfriend reading over shoulder...say mine is baby sparrow only :o

Edited by Darryn

Where in Singapore, are the G Star boutiques located? thanks thanks.

I think I should be more careful about how I read....I was gonna tell you to ask girlfriend to demonstrate where is "that special spot" ...but for guys must go in from behind (but also have [nod] )...this one I been told only ok...my one is "Jalan Sehala"

Alteration Pants Jeans Denim Singapore , Woodlands $4 (length) Tel: 9105665zero

Can alter it to be longer? ^_^