David Clutched January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 (edited) Locked but can still view content, what is the point then? Edited January 12, 2010 by David ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 Where? Which one? Perhaps mods intentionally left it open to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 Where? Which one? Perhaps mods intentionally left it open to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF? the PAP one? moderators locked so that the discussion wont get overboard.. some very anti-PAP.. dunno why.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 Locked but can still view content, what is the point then? we are not kindergarten lah, locked is not to let the thread go overboard and get the forum into trouble, nothing about right or wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 a lot of people bash pap for illogical reasons. read already also sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 a lot of people bash pap for illogical reasons. read already also sian. LOL... You used to be one of them what. Now you know what we had to go thru. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 LOL... You used to be one of them what. Now you know what we had to go thru. dunno if he lim kopi at irrawaddy or not....suddenly so good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 irrawady or not does not matter. it does not change my views of the govt. for those who really into this type of issues, they can join facebook. facebook has a "VOTE THE PAP OUT" thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 Locked but can still view content, what is the point then? This is the type of topic which I would expect from you. Anyway, back to your topic. I trust you are referring to this thread. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2647418 Yes, it have been locked and yet to be removed as I want to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF. I am surprise to see that a 'newbie' (joined the forum in 2009) could see the 'message' I was trying to sent across, but not someone else whom joined the forum earlier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 This is the type of topic which I would expect from you. Anyway, back to your topic. I trust you are referring to this thread. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2647418 Yes, it have been locked and yet to be removed as I want to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF. I am surprise to see that a 'newbie' (joined the forum in 2009) could see the 'message' I was trying to sent across, but not someone else whom joined the forum earlier. Sadly, this is the kind of nonsense that has been spouted by TS always....sad but true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 12, 2010 Share January 12, 2010 irrawady or not does not matter. it does not change my views of the govt. for those who really into this type of issues, they can join facebook. facebook has a "VOTE THE PAP OUT" thing. Yes, there are other ways to voice one's view. But not in this forum. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...