White Honda S2000 - stupid driver

Ahbengdriver

wah lau buy 4d also not so zhun....jus now saw the car turning out of golden shoe carpark at 7pm...hehe

yup specky with a chai...ok la i mus say in tat quick glance the chai is not too bad looking haha!!

Haha, maybe you can hoot 2003 for wed 4d. :D

thanks for the highlight bro. these are the pple who cause the increase in our premium. hope he dies in another way rather than by driving on the road otherwise insurance will increase for other drivers driving s2000

i saw this white s2000 also, last week i think. remember his car plate. he was entering cte at bukit merah towards sle. traffic was relatively light that night so his driving not that hazardous from what i can remember.

hmmm. more than one incident involved this White S2000. Must be really jialat driver.

Must "siam" far far liao if see him on the roads... [drivingcar]

spotted at saturday along pie le

i saw the s2000 is sjs but not sure the number but i think is the one all of you are talking about

Edited by SeriousGuy

Honda S2000 die liao! Kena blacklisted & spotted & who noes next is scratch & win contest... Better change job & house fast fast! Haha...

what is Honda s2K?

Kah motor got sell?

Honda S2000 die liao! Kena blacklisted & spotted & who noes next is scratch & win contest... Better change job & house fast fast! Haha...

juz change license plate, change colour

or change car can liao la [laugh]