White Honda S2000 - stupid driver

Ahbengdriver

8.30am on CTE this morning in bumper to bumper trafffic. I was 2 cars behind u and saw all you did.

1. U cut into lane 3 from AMK ave 1 sliproad, like as if u dont see any cars around. The can behind u jammed brake and I who was behind the cab almost hit the cab s rear bumper.

2. A car signalled and wanted to come into your lane seeing a gap between the car infront of u and yr car. You horned n drove up to close the gap n didnt want to let him in, eventhough I see his car already partly in yr lane.

3. You changed lane to 2 and then 1 in the same fashion as #1.

For god s sake, insurance premium these days are high enough. Morons like u are the ones who causes us to pay higher premiums. I am not stereotyping Hondas, in fact I love the S2000 myself. But this guy (in glasses who looks like a teacher - saw his fark face when I drove by later) and the chick with him should be banned from our roads.

For this one, I think it should warrant his car number being shown so that none of you shld go near him. Someone maybe highlight it on Honda forum as well.

White Honda S2000 SJS 2003 # ( I think). And my 2010 greetings to you is none other than "F@%$ you".

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Vehicle No.: SJS2003#

Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car

Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme: Normal

Vehicle Make: HONDA

Vehicle Model: S2000 2.0M

Chassis No.: JHMAP11309S200311

Engine No.: F20C21090311

Engine Capacity: 1997 cc

Maximum Laden Weight: 1535 kg

Unladen Weight: 1270 kg

Year Of Manufacture: 2009

Original Registration Date: 11 ?? 2009

Lifespan Expiry Date: -

COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above)

Quota Premium: $4,889.00

COE Expiry Date: 10 ?? 2019

Road Tax Expiry Date: 10 ?? 2010

PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 10 ?? 2019

Inspection Due Date: 10 ?? 2012

Intended Transfer Date: 11 ??? 2011

8.30am on CTE this morning in bumper to bumper trafffic. I was 2 cars behind u and saw all you did.

1. U cut into lane 3 from AMK ave 1 sliproad, like as if u dont see any cars around. The can behind u jammed brake and I who was behind the cab almost hit the cab s rear bumper.

2. A car signalled and wanted to come into your lane seeing a gap between the car infront of u and yr car. You horned n drove up to close the gap n didnt want to let him in, eventhough I see his car already partly in yr lane.

For god s sake, insurance premium these days are high enough. Morons like u are the ones who causes us to pay higher premiums. I am not stereotyping Hondas, in fact I love the S2000 myself. But this guy (in glasses who looks like a teacher - saw his fark face when I drove by later) and the chick with him should be banned from our roads.

For this one, I think it should warrant his car number being shown so that none of you shld go near him. Someone maybe highlight it on Honda forum as well.

White Honda S2000 SJS 2003 # ( I think). And my 2010 greetings to you is none other than "F@%$ you".

Based on what you have mentioned as above, this kind of F@%$#R should not be on the road at all.

Damn I think I also encounter this white S2000 with SJS plate on PIE direction to airport few weeks ago very agreesive driving tailgating, swerving lane abruptly, and finally sharp changing lane from lane 1 exit to Tampines ave 5. Hopefully he will end up under lorry or longkang someday.

Vehicle No.: SJS2003#

Year Of Manufacture: 2009

Eh? I tot S2K stopped production already?

mabbie i'll slow down next to the chick and ask if she needs a vommit bag..

if the s2000 driver drive as yuo recounted, sooner or later he will get into trouble, so you dont have to worry about that. i only hope he gets out of it alive.

whole idea is not for him to soon or later get out of it alive or dead...

whole idea is to prevent from getting others to get out if it alive or dead. Better take him off the road, before he cause more harm to others. Others are innocent, and they do not need to pay for what this joker do on the road.

I think if it is traffic jam, then the S2000 should join the line.

But if there is a road hogger then it is another case.

is the chick chio?

if yes, bang the S2000.

get the chick into your car, and bang her hard.

Eh? I tot S2K stopped production already?

mabbie i'll slow down next to the chick and ask if she needs a vommit bag..

stop production is AP1 this AP2 new model but engine worse than

FD2R K20A. Drive safe S2k driver, don`t make TP and others busy.

wah lau buy 4d also not so zhun....jus now saw the car turning out of golden shoe carpark at 7pm...hehe

yup specky with a chai...ok la i mus say in tat quick glance the chai is not too bad looking haha!!

Hoho..... Yet Another Honda YAH..........

I hate honda drivers because I have seen numerous F up ones.... who think their Civic owns the road....