Freestylers09 5th Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 iirc 3rd time is db maybe i forgotten ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 5:34 AM, Sturtles said: Wah, this is a fantastic field report. Thank you very much! Time to dig out my decade old uniform Bro, good luck! Hope it is nothing serious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalakio Neutral Newbie January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 truth is, 1st 3 times kena charge still can pay, 4th time if reason/excuse not strong enuff, will go inside DB liao, i ever kenna b4 already, lucky now mr liao no more of these ippt/rt/tio charge shitzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 yeah depending on the OC....but y go through all the hassle....jus train for it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 i have ask my bf, cos every year he go back is diff officer charge him, and they have never keep a good record of ns man... every year is just say forget the date, and too busy with work.. and every yr he pay $200, and tell the officer will not do it again... but the next yr he just ignore all letter from army... and db is for those in army... those complete ns.. never go into bd... only pay $$$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 11:21 AM, Angelvine said: i have ask my bf, cos every year he go back is diff officer charge him, and they have never keep a good record of ns man... every year is just say forget the date, and too busy with work.. and every yr he pay $200, and tell the officer will not do it again... but the next yr he just ignore all letter from army... and db is for those in army... those complete ns.. never go into bd... only pay $$$$ think this is abit inaccurate..NSmen can get sent to DB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 11:56 AM, Hub_n_mona said: think this is abit inaccurate..NSmen can get sent to DB Yes i saw a NS man go DB before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 (edited) On 1/9/2010 at 9:06 AM, Lalakio said: truth is, 1st 3 times kena charge still can pay, 4th time if reason/excuse not strong enuff, will go inside DB liao, i ever kenna b4 already, lucky now mr liao no more of these ippt/rt/tio charge shitzzzz depend on your attitude. they can still charge you to DB if you too yaya papaya. Edited January 9, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 11:57 AM, Joseph22 said: Yes i saw a NS man go DB before. same here, I did DB FFI for NSmen during my active days, if I am not wrong they were for ippt defaulters as well..unless things have changed since the last century..I think can still be charged jialat jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 her bf is elite la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear January 9, 2010 Author Share January 9, 2010 Thank you my friend! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 12:53 PM, Sleepyman said: her bf is elite la no neccessary lah. maybe the BG hao lian in font but behind do other things leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 11:21 AM, Angelvine said: i have ask my bf, cos every year he go back is diff officer charge him, and they have never keep a good record of ns man... every year is just say forget the date, and too busy with work.. and every yr he pay $200, and tell the officer will not do it again... but the next yr he just ignore all letter from army... and db is for those in army... those complete ns.. never go into bd... only pay $$$$ Either you or your friend are lying. The RT system is computerized so there is no need for them to track him. DB is for everyone so please do not give out wrong information. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 1:51 PM, Kusje said: Either you or your friend are lying. The RT system is computerized so there is no need for them to track him. DB is for everyone so please do not give out wrong information. the record is screwed. my fellow spec default twice but the 2nd time he went the junior discp officer told him its his 1st time... fyi we kena twice but somehw our records differ... i was there on both occasions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 2:07 PM, Sleepyman said: the record is screwed. my fellow spec default twice but the 2nd time he went the junior discp officer told him its his 1st time... fyi we kena twice but somehw our records differ... i was there on both occasions they will charge him twice separately. wait and you will see he will be recall for another charges. i know cause i kena that before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 On 1/9/2010 at 2:12 PM, Joseph22 said: they will charge him twice separately. wait and you will see he will be recall for another charges. i know cause i kena that before. i mean we were charged twice. on the 2nd time his fine was 50 and i asked the officer when i was next why mines so expensive. he said cos its my frnz 1st time while its my 2nd. anyway i think ippt charge can try to plea even 4-5 times... but ICT dont play play... i got 1 mate who go db for that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacf Neutral Newbie January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 i just attended an ICT. my unit CO has charged a few men for AWOL - failed to in-pro on first day of ICT, and another for malingering. ALL are sent straight to medical centre for FFI,then to DB from camp with escorts and handcuffs. no chance given hor.. if can just pay $$$ for not going ICT or IPPT , then army will prob be full of poor ppl protecting the rich ppl loh! it's a total crap abt paying $$$ when being charged for defaulting on ICT. NSmen are still liable to being charged like active men. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 yes of course ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...