Officer faces court martial

Mcf777

Our present PM became a BG @ 33 years old, George Yeo became BG @ 34 years old, Teo Chee Hean also became Admiral (1*) @ 34 years old. What's their common denominator? All were President & SAF scholars...

normally those char bor working in camp not pretty one leh..lol.....unless the PA every day show bra & panty lah...lol

Edited by Hilander4650

henta kaki still ok can get pay, worse is get court-martial there goes all the $$$$

Should not do hanky-panky with your surbondinates, once find out can get into DS. still remember during my time got a LTA also henta kaki until he retired. In SAF, once you get "black mark" basically gone case

What? LTA till retire??? he si bei the CAN!

from my understanding col sit aveo. BG A4, MG, LG sit merc

yes that is normally true...and they have a 1sg as a personal driver....

and the merc is tinted glass....lol

its quite funny

i was at a medical HQ during my NS days.

periodically doctors were made to come back to camp for updates and such.

i was once detail as a traffic marshaller.

most if not all doctors will drive to camp.

after a while. i can safely conclude, govt hospitals doctor. are not that rich. cuz those with govt hospitals's decals are driving toyota at most hondas. but the decals from mt e, mt a, gleneagles are all driving porsche, evo, merc etc etc. its quite funny actually

of course y not...those doctors are in private practice

actually i am aware we have an active member here who is a high flyer for a farmer, LTC in his mid-late 30's... but cannot say who lah.... [laugh] just be careful that there are people reading when discussing Singapore military + foreign policy... [laugh][laugh]

Do we give a damn if that person is reading ?

This reminds me of a case, last time i was serving NS in this particular unit. This hamsup Major went to take upskirt pics of this short and stout auntie.

The auntie cry and cry and CO step in. In the end the Major kena 1 month leave followed by court martial-ed, went to DB, dishonour discharge from service and even his officer sword and everything have to seize back.

A moment of folly, whole life gone. If its a chio bu, or a lao chio still understandable. This case is... aiya.

This clown got brains or not ? This type of crappy standard auntie also wanna take pics....

my younger bro who was from tengah airbase told me there is a col who drives a ferrari

Yes i know. but that does not mean that they will not question where your money come from. They are very particular of Full time Soldiers moon lighting.

from my understanding col sit aveo. BG A4, MG, LG sit merc

my chief officer a BG sits proton wira.

don't know now mindef scrap that s--t car already or not. [laugh]

female subordinate help him clean the barrel but forgot to check clear?

must be helping him to oil his rifle too much.

clear the butt clear the butt..

LTC conducting live firing..

in the office! [:p]

Edited by Ryosuke

BG shld be driving MID Audi A4 mah... maybe his Audi send for servicing..?? [:)]

I have a MID Audi at my condo here.

Is he a big fellow?

I saw him a few times at my lift lobby....dunno who he is except know he drive that audi.

i was suprised.....LTC at 33 is high flyer

So young already LTC... :wacko: If this incident din happen then another 10 years he will be the first 4 Star General in SAF? [laugh]

must be helping him to oil his rifle too much.

clear the butt clear the butt..

LTC conducting live firing..

in the office! [:p]

Maybe no Safety officer around to cover for him. [laugh]

i ever saw a WO drive a Merc SLK to camp.Wondering how he did it?think those low rank WO.also a 2WO drives a 318 or 320?Even my CO drives a humble Hyundai.This WO really think they got hell lots of cash to burn.This is the difference between people who do financial planning and those who not.CO are those degree holder who count and count,know their career till 45 only,earn as much,at the same time save.Those WO think their few Ks salaries big like fk,splurge and splurge.This is what I gathered from Regs inside Army.They always say,Specs always get into indebtedness case.